Natural light flowing into the loungeTV and sofa
Quiet Apartment Close to Sutton And London Trains
Hosted by Chris
Chris is the host.Chris is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This newly converted apartment in a sought after area features marble worktops, luxurious shower, nice kitchen and cable TV. It's a safe, comfortable and pleasant place to spend your time. 35mins to London Bridge or Victoria. 4 mins walk to station.

The space

Features:
• Fully furnished
• Complementary cleaning every other week while you stay (once every 2 weeks). First clean will be 2 weeks after your arrival.
• Ensuite shower room
• Dining table
• Cable TV
• Parking

• Washing machine / Dryer
• Dishwasher

• Gas central heating
• Wooden flooring

• Your own door for entry
• Patio garden

Guest access

Via own front door

Interaction with guests

We live upstairs so there is usually someone otherwise we're always contactable by phone.

Other things to note

Some mobile phone networks don't have very good reception in the apartment. The best way around this is either to enable wifi calling (mobile network-dependent) or bring a signal booster purchased from your mobile network provider. Wifi calling is the best option and we'll help to configure your smartphone if it offers this option.

Please note that check out time is 10AM.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Strictly no pets
Strictly no smoking
No parties
Visiting friends and relatives are of course fine
No trading/business activity in the apartment although telecommuting/work from home-style activity is fine.
Three adults maximum


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philippa User Profile
September 2017
Had a great stay, hosts were fantastic and apartment was clean, modern and a perfect home away from home.

Preyia User Profile
September 2017
Communication was excellent and super at accommodating to all our needs.. beautiful touches..and very homely

Eva User Profile
September 2017
Chris and Loi are a lovely couple, very helpful and considerate. The apartment is nicely decorated, comfortable, clean and tidy. I enjoyed my stay, it was like a home away from home.

Steve User Profile
September 2017
Quiet and comfortable property that is well equipped and I had a very enjoyable stay. Very nice location in suburban Carshalton and great hosts

Maksymilian User Profile
September 2017
Chris's apartment is finished to high standard. It's also very clean and spacious. Quick response time and assistance throught rental make him a great host !

Paul User Profile
June 2017
We are a family of four and we really enjoyed our stay in this well-equipped apartment with lots of lovely little touches to make our stay more convenient. It was well located for us, as we were spending time in Wallington; and it is only a few minutes walk to the train station and to shops and bars/restaurants. Chris wasn't around when we arrived but he put up a great little movie on YouTube to show us around the place. The washer/dryer was a big plus for us and we made use of the cooking facilities and felt right at home.

Brian User Profile
May 2017
A great find, close to family living locally, nice place in a nice area, hope to use again in future and Chris was a pleasure to deal with.

Carshalton, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.

My family has a history of running B&Bs and hotels and we're continuing this proud tradition. My wife and I are here to help you have the best possible stay and we hope you enjoy your time with us!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings