Skip to content
Dining RoomGuest Bedroom 1
Private room in house

Two lovely double bedrooms and garden

Emily User Profile
Emily

Two lovely double bedrooms and garden

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Ocean breezes, sun, verdant gardens and a child and pet friendly space welcome you. Moments to cafes, shops, 15 minute walk to Bronte Beach or Bondi Junction shopping and transport precinct. Two beautiful, private rooms opening onto an intimate garden with private entrance.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 3PM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Francesca User Profile
Francesca
September 2018
Amazing host, always available! Would definitely suggest when staying in Sydney. Very nice position close to Bronte Beach.
Michele User Profile
Michele
August 2018
Emily is a lovely host. The space was lovely clean and exactly what we needed. She was very accommodating and helpful. The place is in a great position easy walking access to shops, pubs, restaurants. Short drive to other beaches too. We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the amb…
James User Profile
James
April 2018
OMG! A gorgeous location. Emily was extremely friendly, warm, generous and helpful. Emily gave us a recommendation for dinner that resulted in me having the best braised beef that I would’ve had in a decade!
Julia User Profile
Julia
April 2018
What a wonderful stay! A beautiful room, a super comfortable bed, a great location, delicious breakfast and coffee and a gorgeous home. So clean, organised, every requirement anticipated. Emily is a lovely, relaxed host. So easy. Definitely returning!
Karin User Profile
Karin
March 2018
Emily and her family are amazing host. She makes you feel very comfortable and we felt like home instantly. The surroundings are (Website hidden by Airbnb) is the house and the back yard. We absolutely loved staying with her. She went out of her way to accommodate our needs whi…
Emily User Profile
Response from Emily:
Thank you so much Karin, Again, it really was a great pleasure to meet you. I hope all my Airbnb guests are even half as lovely as you - such fun. Thank you also for leaving everything so immaculate. Not necessary but sincerely appreciated. It was wonderful to have you as our guests.
March 2018

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Emily

Waverley, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Emily User Profile
13 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Fun, helpful, and friendly, I enjoy meeting people and exploring new cultures. I can't live without good coffee, wine, music and good company. I have lots of recommendations for your stay in Sydney. With two kids aged 5 and 7, and a cat, we live a healthy, active lifestyle…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home