User Profile Image

CITY CENTER - SPACIOUS ROOM

GreeceThessaloniki
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
26 travellers saved this place

About this listing

A spacious very large private room with 1 double bed, 1sofa, table, lounge-chair, oldstyle stool, oldstyle chair. The apartment is located in the city-center. So you have the great chance to visit (by walking on foot) the White Tower, Aristotle Square, Seaside, Port, Qay, Roman Forum, Upper Traditional Town, International Film Festival, University etc. Access to full equipped kitchen, Bathroom, Hall. The neighborhood of the apartment is plenty of café-bars-taverns-supermarkets-byzantine churches


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Cancellation: Strict
Description

Guest access

You have access to whole apartment except from my bedroom

Interaction with guests

I would be very glad to give you useful informations about the city of Thessaloniki (places to go, places to walk, museums to visit, restaurants, bars, taverns, cafe, taxi, bus, etc.). First of all I respect your privacy.

The neighbourhood

The apartment is located to the city center. You can easily go on foot and visit the central square of Thessaloniki (Aristotle Square), the White Tower, the quay, the port, the International Film Festival, the museums. The apartment is located beside to the Ancient Roman Forum. The neighborhood of the apartment is plenty of café - bars, taverns,supermarkets

Getting around

If you have a car, there is a public parking for free, just beside the block.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM

If you would like to smoke, i would appreciate very much if you do it at kitchen.

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

27 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


John

John

Thessaloniki, Greece · Joined in January 2016

I like travelling around the world. I like to communicate with other people and different cultures.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet