CENTRAL APT IN FLORENCE,GINORI

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £87 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Gli ospiti dovranno attenersi alle normali regole della buona educazione ed evitare schiamazzi o rumore nelle ore notturne.
Chiediamo gentilmente di osservare gli orari di check-in, in caso di ritardo saremo costrette ad applicare un maggior costo per "late check-in" di € 20,00.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maree User Profile
June 2017
A great location and a home away from home. We enjoyed visiting the fresh food markets and being able to cook in the apartment. The kitchen had some basics like oil, balsamic, coffee and tea which was convenient. Washing machine was great with the hot weather. Wifi was excellent. No block out blinds. Be prepared for 4 flights of stairs!

Gail User Profile
June 2017
Great location and lovely bottle of wine on arrival.

Josée User Profile
May 2017
Apartment exactly as pictured, quiet building, ideally situated within walking distance of attractions, restaurants, markets, shopping and transport. Private balcony hugely pleasant. Alessandra quick to reply and very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Yury User Profile
May 2017
Strongly recommend. Clear, nice, comfortable. 5 min from Duomo and quiet. Alessandra is very kind hostess. And.. bring up the souvenirs for her, because she meet you with welcome vine and bakery in any case.

Fatemeh User Profile
May 2017
I stayed at Alessandra& Ilaria's place with my husband for 5 day. We enjoyed everything about this place. The location is in middle of everything but the apartment is very quite. There is so many good restaurants very close. The only problem is taking a big suitcase to the fourth floor which it was challenging for us

Christopher User Profile
April 2017
Fantastic location within walking distance to everything you could want. Very large apartment, much bigger than our comparable place in Rome. Hosts were very kind and responsive, and even left us a welcome plate. It is up on the 4th floor with stairs, but well worth it for location, size, and comfort. Tons of hot water too.

Mark User Profile
July 2015
Perfect location -close walking distance to everything.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Alessandra & Ilaria User ProfileAlessandra & Ilaria is a superhost.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings