Super clean and neat, safe and private.Nice and clean bathrooms
Family home, super Clean and Safe.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is our family home, 1 bed with two twin beds and 1 1/2 bathroom. Clean, safe and quite neighborhood, nice backyard and pet friendly, offers a commute of 10 min to SDSU and 20 min to downtown, pet watch, food and laundry available at extra charge.

The space

Family home environment, as hosts we would try to make it as comfortable as we can for you. Safe is our number one priority.

Guest access

You would have access to our entire home with some hours restrictions. 1 bedroom and 1 shared bath, kitchen and living room area. Backyard and driveway with safe parking.

Interaction with guests

I tried to be attentive to my guests requests and if is during the week I nearly would see you but if during the weekend I will be there for you if you need me too.

Other things to note

We have a beautiful small dog (Shitzu) that is part of family


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Guest must be trustworthy, honorable, respectful and clean. We shared our home with you in the nicest way possible and we expect the same back.
Gust must disclose how many guest ate in total and for how many day's (accommodations can be made with time in advance)
Guest would NOT bring back home extra guest without notice. (Going out and coming back with friends).
If you would require Food, laundry or pet watch please advise in advance.
Pet Policy, you need to bring your dog's bowls food and water, leach, harness, plastic bags.

SECURITY is the most is important part for both sides please ensure you have you Id validated and matches when you arrive.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sam User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Emon User Profile
May 2016
Oscar, Alba, Naomi and their dog Sassy were the most wonderful hosts that a person could ask for. This family went the extra mile to make us feel welcome. Our trip was a roller coaster as it was completely last minute. Primarily, we didn't expect that allergies would completely knock one of us out for the duration of the trip, but this family was extremely caring allowing one of us to sleep in and get better. Additionally, we were extremely grateful to find a place that would host our 9 year old dog, even going as far as leaving the backdoor open though lout the night to ensure that he could use the bathroom whenever he needed. We were astonished at receiving the gift basket of snacks for our bedroom, and travel sized packages of every toiletry that one could fathom in our bathroom. Alba is an incredible cook and waking up to the smell of breakfast was the icing on the cake. Their one rule was that we couldn't bring back friends into their home-as if we'd like to share that slice of heaven lol! We loved staying with your family and hope that we'll be welcome to stay with you guys again!

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Alba User Profile

Family oriented 100%, this is our home, and we welcome our guests as friends and family. We strive to provide the best experience possible during your visit and we love pets. The number one priority for us is safety as a host and as a guest I think there has to be a previous, and clear understanding about the expectations on both sides.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings