Camera da letto
Oasi Apartment Topazio
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Per motivi organizzativi accettiamo solo prenotazioni per periodi da sabato a sabato.
Animali domestici non ammessi.
Tassa di soggiorno 0,50 € per persona per notte


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexey User Profile
September 2016
A cosy flat in a good area. All you need is around - 5 minutes' walk to the beach, a small shop just round the corner, plenty of different cafes and bars nearby. The city center and the RW station is within a walking distance (if you like to walk :), it takes just 30 minutes. In the flat there is all you need, everything is just like it is posted in the pictures. Plus a big balcony from which you can see some sea :) I would recommend Davide's flat to stay in.

Daria User Profile
September 2016
The apartment matches the description and a photo and it's clean. It's located 2 minutes of the beach. Nearly there are a lot of bars and restaurants. Good internet.

Anastasia User Profile
August 2016
It was really cool! Davide's place is fully furnished , comfortable and convenient ! Thank you , Davide ! It was the best vacation ever!

Pjotr User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful apartment !!! The apartment is even better than in the photos. Clean, comfortable, everything works. Excellent location. Many thanks to Lara, David's sister. Wonderful holiday. Thank you very much !!!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bamberg, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Davide User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings