Ampio armadio con specchioLetto matrimoniale con una calda coccola: scaldaletto imetec per le notti più fredde


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am a freelance consultant in tourism and project manager and destination wedding planner. I live in this house with my dog, Ginger. We have a big garden, where in the summer I organize BBQ with friends. Good place for business men and couple that are looking for a quite place to relax

The space

Room is elegantly decorated to give comfort to my guests. Best place for business men for good connection to capital at the same time is the right place for couple that want relax and peaceful countryside view. The right place for countryside lover. you can plane you excursions in the M.Simbruini Regional Park, or doing shopping in Rome. Good connection by motorway, by coach and by train for the capital.

Guest access

Room is exclusive access to guests. guests will share all facilities . private parking. Free WIFI access.

Interaction with guests

You could contact me whenever you want during your stay in my house. you are welcome in my home, and I really like you feel comfortable like your in home.

Other things to note

If you come by coach or by train, I will pick you up at the station and drop off for your return.
I organize excursion to the M. Simbruini Park


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £23
Security Deposit: £137
Weekend Price: £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

Gli animali domestici sono bene accetti, ma non posso ospitare gatti perché Ginger non li ama.
Non si fuma in casa, ma è a disposizione il salottino di vimini nel patio, ed anche il giardino.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Dong-Wan User Profile
July 2016
The photo of the room is exact, and the queen bed is big enough for two people. (We were two and I asked how big is the bed, she answered "standard for two people", but I didn't want such an ambiguous answer, but I took a risk to book the room anyway, and as I arrived, I figured out that the bed is queen. I was happy!) When lovely Carla is there, any English speakers should be welcomed as guests. When she is out of town and her sister takes care of the home, only Italian speakers are recommended. We had never make a fluent communication with her sister and brother-in-law, unfortunately... Location is near the Oricola-Pereto train station, but the road never has a sidewalk, and as walkers, we felt dangerous by cars on the road. Having or renting a car is strongly recommended, if you consider the limited bus/train schedule. I had to be really rude to ask for two rides to the brother-in-law who has a car. I felt really sorry about that. Lastly, I was much rude to break one small glass flower by accident, but to avoid the same accident in future, the power supply next to the bed should have a wider access. Please keep the table attached to the wall and little further from the bed (as I moved). I am really really really sorry about that! To sum up, this home will be your lovely vacation place. A car will be helpful, and the Italian language will be even more helpful.
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Usually I take care personally of my guests, unfortunately in this occation wasn't possible and I forgot to close the calendary during my staying abroad. Regarding the bed, I confirm it is a standard size, the king size a litlle bit longer (15cm). I'm so sorry about the language barrier. I'm going to change my advertisement regarding the connection, that is terrible around the town and definitly better if you want go to rome, by coach or by car. Please do not apology for the very small accident! I hated that glass flower! Also do not apology regarding the lift to Arsoli, my sister and my brother in law were happy to do that for you and your friend. Thank you for all your suggestions, they will be helpful for future guest. I am so sorry about the location of online maps, I told you about the right location but I discovered only now that airbnb doesn't show links! yes, the screenshot will be helpful also. I'm so sorry you moved to Carsoli, if you come next year for the Arsoli competition, you will have 2 nights free, also your collegues will be welcome in my home and I will accompany personally to Arsoli, more I'm going to organize the transfer with the Arsoli events organization. Finally CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU WON!!! YEAAHHHH
July 2016

Alice User Profile
June 2016
Piacevolissima esperienza! Ottima accoglienza e ambiente pulitissimo. Carla è disponibile e gentile e Ginger è un vero tesoro!! Consiglio vivamente!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in February 2015
Carla User Profile

Amo viaggiare, e conoscere nuova gente! Credo che airbnb sia un'ottimo connubio x fare entrambe le cose! Mi piace leggere, leggo di tutto, romanzi, libri scientifici, ma non mi piacciono i libri di fantascienza.
Amo la cucina semplice, stare a tavola con gli amici.
Vorrei iniziare a viaggiare con airbnb ed essere ospite, ma anche host per la casa fuori Roma. Amo la semplicità, ma non rinuncio all'igiene e alla pulizia.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.