Skip to content
Ampio armadio con specchioLetto matrimoniale con una calda coccola: scaldaletto imetec per le notti più fredde
Private room in bed & breakfast

DOUBLE Room Carsoli

Carla User Profile
Carla

DOUBLE Room Carsoli

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 shared baths

I am a freelance consultant in tourism and project manager and destination wedding planner. I live in this house with my dog, Ginger. We have a big garden, where in the summer I organize BBQ with friends. Good place for business men and couple that are looking for a quite place to relax

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

2 Reviews

Dong-Wan User Profile
Dong-Wan
July 2016
The photo of the room is exact, and the queen bed is big enough for two people. (We were two and I asked how big is the bed, she answered "standard for two people", but I didn't want such an ambiguous answer, but I took a risk to book the room anyway, and as I arrived, I figured …
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Usually I take care personally of my guests, unfortunately in this occation wasn't possible and I forgot to close the calendary during my staying abroad. Regarding the bed, I confirm it is a standard size, the king size a litlle bit longer (15cm). I'm so sorry about the language barrier. I'm going to change my advertisement regarding the connection, that is terrible around the town and definitly better if you want go to rome, by coach or by car. Please do not apology for the very small accident! I hated that glass flower! Also do not apology regarding the lift to Arsoli, my sister and my brother in law were happy to do that for you and your friend. Thank you for all your suggestions, they will be helpful for future guest. I am so sorry about the location of online maps, I told you about the right location but I discovered only now that airbnb doesn't show links! yes, the screenshot will be helpful also. I'm so sorry you moved to Carsoli, if you come next year for the Arsoli competition, you will have 2 nights free, also your collegues will be welcome in my home and I will accompany personally to Arsoli, more I'm going to organize the transfer with the Arsoli events organization. Finally CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU WON!!! YEAAHHHH
July 2016
Alice User Profile
Alice
June 2016
Piacevolissima esperienza! Ottima accoglienza e ambiente pulitissimo. Carla è disponibile e gentile e Ginger è un vero tesoro!! Consiglio vivamente!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Carla

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Carla User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
Amo viaggiare, e conoscere nuova gente! Credo che airbnb sia un'ottimo connubio x fare entrambe le cose! Mi piace leggere, leggo di tutto, romanzi, libri scientifici, ma non mi piacciono i libri di fantascienza. Amo la cucina semplice, stare a tavola con gli amici. Vorrei inizi…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings