Aqualia family apartment
Hosted by Andre
Andre is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern spacious apartment with all the amenities (including aircon in all bedrooms)(170 m2)
Overlooking the famous Salt Pans of Mauritius in front and the picturesque mountains in the back.
1 minute walk to Tamarin Bay.

The space

It is rare to find such a spacious apartment,it really feels like a house.
Plenty of parking space available downstairs.

Guest access

Guests should be aware that the apartment is on the 2nd level and has no lift access.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be welcomed on arrival with necessary tips to make your stay a fantastic experience.
The apartment price includes daily cleaning (except Sunday)and a welcome pack of the basic food items for breakfast.

Other things to note

Airport transfers and car hire can be arranged at a competitive price.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

No smoking or pets.
Guests should be respectful of the environment and neighbours.
No noise after 10pm.
No Parties.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Hiski User Profile
March 2017
The apartment was very clean, modern and bigger than we expected. Good location with walking distance to the beach. We extended our stay since we liked the apartment.
Andre User Profile
Response from Andre:
Thank you Hiski for the nice comments.Have a safe trip back home, hope to host you again in the future. Kind regards. Andre
March 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sunshine Coast, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Andre User Profile

Warm hearted fun loving enjoys the outdoors and sport

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings