Skip to content
Marais charming studio
Marais charming studio
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Just a few steps from the Picasso Museum, close by Place des Vosges. A double bed is placed in a mezzanine, a sofa bed in the living zone. The studio is located on second floor of a building equipped with lift and concierge.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Doorman
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 6PM
Check out by 6PM
Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janina User Profile
June 2017
A clean and comfortable studio on a quiet street within minutes walk of buses, metro shops and restaurants. Perfect for my two weeks stay. Thank you.

Thalia User Profile
December 2017
Everything about Nadia's place was great!!!! It was conveniently located, furnished, outfitted and clean.

Maíra User Profile
October 2017
Confortable, clean, quiet - and incredible well located. Definetly shall come back.

Jeanine User Profile
September 2017
First Airbnb experience and it was AMAZING. Nadia made check in and check out super easy and the location of the apartment couldn't be better. It's close to many metro stops, lots of restaurants and shopping. We stayed for a week with 2 adults and 1 child and it was the perfect s…

Rachel User Profile
September 2017
A beautiful little place in a very nice neighborhood. The cafés and bakeries are incredible! Well-located for seeing Notre Dame and walking along the Seine to the Louvre. Close enough to metro stops for everything else. The neighborhood is full of interesting little shops, from v…

Eva User Profile
July 2017
The place is relatively quiet even though it's in a central location. The little elevator helps with luggage. Stairs to loft is good for most but could be a challenge for those with limited mobility. Nice to have a washing machine.

Abhishek User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment for family of 4. Very well furnished with all facilities. Close to metro and bus. Departmental stores are nearby. Had a great time.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in November 2012
Nadia User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings