Central, big & cozy room w/ balcony
Central, big & cozy room w/ balcony

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The bedroom is 25 sq.m., bight, cozy and well furnished with a double bed (160cm), a drawer, some shelves, a desk, an e-piano and a nice couch area. The flat is very central and well-connected. U-Bahn at 1 minute walking distance.

The space

Your future bedroom is the biggest bedroom in the flat and it is nicely furnished and decorated. It is big and bright, perfect for couples, but also for solo travelers. It has a nice balcony and a nice couch area where you can chill. Other amenities include a big flat-screen TV, speakers which can be connected to your phone and an e-piano.

Guest access

The kitchen is pretty big and has all you will need during your stay - from the filter coffee machine to the toaster, to the mixer. Of course, you will have access to everything!
The bathroom is small, but functional.

Interaction with guests

You will live with my super nice flatmate Melissa. She is respectful and very friendly and speaks German, English and Spanish.

Other things to note

Melissa will help you with anything you might need :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just be yourself and feel welcome.
If there is anything else you need, just write me a message or talk to Melissa :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Moises User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2012
Alessandra User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings