Maroochydore Beach 2 mins walk
Maroochydore Beach 2 mins walk
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Breezy beach home and bonus granny flat, located 2 min walk to famous Maroochydore beach offers a private pool with 2 outdoor entertainment areas.
Main house sleeps up to 6 and self contained flat can sleep an additional 2 .
Not suitable for parties or under 18 year olds.

The space

Beach lovers paradise. This is a privately owned residence which offers
open plan living areas with modern fixtures and two bathrooms.
Play and relax around the large pool area enjoying the shady privacy.
Two covered outdoor areas with a bbq.
Located midway on the Sunshine Coast between Noosa and Caloundra
The house has two queen bedrooms and a sunroom with two singles.
The flat has its own bathroom,kitchen and king bed.

Guest access

Guest can access the entire property with pool and privacy. Numerous outdoor spaces to relax

Interaction with guests

We allow our guests the private, quiet enjoyment of our home and are only a phone call away if assistance or advice is required.

Other things to note

Suitable for families, groups and pet friendly.
Mooloolaba is three kilometres South and the Hinterland a half hour drive.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £31 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £77
Security Deposit £612
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price £92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

No Parties or large gatherings.
Guests are asked to respect neighbours and keep noise to minimum after 10pm at night.
Guests 18 years or under must be accompanied by two adults over 21 years of age. The primary guest must be over 21 years of age.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
July 2017
Great house with amazing outdoor areas

Melissa User Profile
October 2017
Close to the beach and shops. Spacious rooms and very clean. Fully fenced for the dog. Lots of different places to sit and gather. Pool is inviting and we loved the granny flat.

Lisa User Profile
October 2017
Dave and Tara's place is a great place to stay. So close to the beach and cotton tree. It was great for me and my young family - lots of places to relax and unwind - and surrounded by shops and things to do. Pool was lovely - even in the rain ️

Alison User Profile
October 2017
Had a great week and enjoyed the pool and facilities immensely. Short walk to the beach and cafés. Felt very relaxed and comfortable. Thank you!

Debbie User Profile
September 2017
Dave and Tara's place is an absolute gem of a family holiday home! Very spacious, clean and neat. Close to the beach and shops. Very tastefully decorated with an unique beach theme. Bedding and pillows were amazing, like sleeping on clouds, waking up refreshed. Very good value for money for family holiday. Will definitely be back with a full house next time.

Gregory User Profile
September 2017
We can highly recommend Dave and Taras'. Great place in a great location, with a great pool! Dave and Tara are the best!

Nikki User Profile
September 2017
Dave & Tara's place is a great spot to stay at Cotton Tree. Just a couple of minutes' walk to the beach and cafes. There are a few outdoor areas to enjoy, especially by the pool. Beds and couch are comfy. Great self contained granny flat at the back handy for extended family. Has a bath and a portable cot for little ones. We will definitely be back. Thanks guys x

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Dave & Tara User Profile

We love our home but can't be there all the time so like to share it with others so they too get to enjoy all that our beautiful Sunshine Coast has to offer.

I once asked an affluent seasoned traveller, why he chose to live in Maroochydore when he could live anywhere in the world? He replied "There are but 3 better beaches in the world, but they don't have surf!"

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings