Very comfy bed
Clean, comfy and great location
Clean, comfy and great location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My husband, dog and I live in this house, and we are all friendly!
Your room has a very comfortable bed & closet. You will have a private bathroom

We have a large garden with veggies and fruit trees. You are welcome to eat anything, if we have!

The space

This is a one-story house with a living room, TV room (with Netflix), fully equipped kitchen, washer and drier, a large backyard, and 4 bedrooms, one of which would be for you. You will have your own bathroom with towels and everything else you need

We will provide your choice of food for breakfast. We like to give you the freedom to prepare your own, but we are also happy preparing it for you if our schedules coincide.

If you would like to borrow our bikes, please let me know

Please read the note about Luna, our dog in the "Other things to note" section

Beer lover? Have a few on us!

Guest access

You have access to anywhere in the house (except our bedroom), and you can help yourselves to fruits and anything you want from the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

We know Miami very well so we would love to give you suggestions of things to do and places to eat.

We love bike riding and we are happy to share cool routes with you

Other things to note

IMPORTANT: We have a dog, Luna, who is very sweet and playful (as of Jan 1 2016 she was 1 year old). If you will stay here, it is important that you like dogs because sometimes she gets excited with new people and jumps to greet them or will try to get you to play with her by bringing you a ball or toy, so non-dog lovers may find this unpleasant.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Internet
Kitchen

House Rules

Be polite, considerate and clean
No drunkies please!
No surprise guests please! Communicate with me in case you want to have someone other than the registered guests come over during the day

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2016
Sara User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings