Balcony with BBQMain bedroom
furnished two bedroom unit
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cool and comfortable renovated two bedroom unit with large queen bed in master bedroom and king bed in the 2nd bedroom. All basic amenities supplied including air conditioning, outdoor BBQ and washing machine. Also includes use of one carport and easy access to all popular locations.

Walking distance to beach, major shopping centre and public transport. Great neighborhood, top location!

Nearby bus stops, robina train station and the g-link light rail that can take you anywhere!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Please clean BBQ after use :)

Please be respectful of neighbors and keep noise to a minimum.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Miquel User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment, just like the photos.

Rochelle User Profile
September 2017
Thanks so much for letting us stay we had a great time and was super close to everything!

Sally User Profile
August 2017
Good ,just no wifi

Maoshin User Profile
August 2017
Place was exactly like the pictures, clean and well equipped. Remember to bring your own wifi there. Location was good and quite centralised.

恩山 User Profile
August 2017
Thank you Vince, we all love your apartment very much, large living room, spacious kitchen supplies are complete, the distance Myer Woolworths Coles are very close to shopping and play are very convenient, thank you for the good, quiet living environment, hope to live here again 谢谢你 Vince,我们都非常喜欢你的公寓,大大的客厅,宽敞的厨房,生活用品都很齐全,距离Myer Woolworths Coles都很近,购物 和游玩都很方便,再次感谢你提供了这好的,安静的居住环境,希望再次住到你这里。山东济南 老黄

Wendy User Profile
August 2017
quite good

Rommel User Profile
August 2017
It's just wonderful...

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Vince User Profile

Hi, my name is vince. Very respectful young guy who loves traveling.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings