Beautiful house overlooking the sea Roca Llisa 7
Hosted by Rent
Rent is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice house, recently renovated, at Roca Llisa, a secluded, quiet and exclusive urbanization with private security guards 24 hours.

The space

Nice house, recently renovated, at Roca Llisa, a secluded, quiet and exclusive urbanization with private security guards 24 hours.
The house has two bedrooms, a bathroom, a well equipped kitchen. It has a very nice living room with polished concrete floor and two sofa beds. Outside a large covered terrace with a daybed. The house is fully furnished, all new, and is well equipped with TV, it has WiFi, washing machine, air conditioning etc.

Guest access

This house has private parking in addition to being very bright and quiet

Interaction with guests

The person in charge of you will be available before and during your stay to resolve any questions or problems that may arise. You can contact through the mobile phone.

Other things to note

Ideal for families and quiet couples.
No party people.
You are not allowed to make any noise or parties that might disturb the neighbors.
Arrivals or departures between 8am and 8pm are free of charge.
The arrival at or departure from the property before 8am or after 8pm are subject to a charge:
Check in between 8pm and 10pm is subject to a charge of € 50.
Check in between 10pm and midnight is subject to a charge of € 100.
Check in between midnight and 2am is subject to a charge of € 200.
Check in between 2am and 3am is subject to a charge of € 300.
Check out between 8am and 7am is subject to a charge of € 50.
Check out between 7am and 6am is subject to a charge of € 100.
Check out between 6am and 5am is subject to a charge of € 200.
These supplements are to be paid cash upon arrival at the property.
It is the client´s responsibility to inform the company about the details of your flight / arrival.
In case the correct information is not received, the company can not be held responsible for any delay or other inconveniences at check in.
After you have landed and have left the airport and are on your way to your holiday home, please call or text the contact person you have in the booking confirmation to announce your arrival at the house.
If you want more than 2 sets of keys or anything else , please let us know when you make your reservation, before your arrival.
Do not exceed the number of persons for which the reservation is made, otherwise extra charges will be applied or even the access to the property may be denied


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Ideal for families and quiet couples.

No party people.

You are not allowed to make any noise or parties that might disturb the neighbors.

Arrivals or departures between 8am and 8pm are free of charge.

The arrival at or departure from the property before 8am or after 8pm are subject to a charge:
Check in between 8pm and 10pm is subject to a charge of € 50.
Check in between 10pm and midnight is subject to a charge of € 100.
Check in between midnight and 2am is subject to a charge of € 200.
Check in between 2am and 3am is subject to a charge of € 300.
Check out between 8am and 7am is subject to a charge of € 50.
Check out between 7am and 6am is subject to a charge of € 100.
Check out between 6am and 5am is subject to a charge of € 200.
These supplements are to be paid cash upon arrival at the property.

It is the client´s responsibility to inform the company about the details of your flight / arrival.
In case the correct information is not received, the company can not be held responsible for any delay or other inconveniences at check in.

After you have landed and have left the airport and are on your way to your holiday home, please call the contact person you have in the booking confirmation to announce your arrival at the house.

If you want more than 2 sets of keys or anything else , please let us know when you make your reservation, before your arrival.

Do not exceed the number of persons for which the reservation is made, otherwise extra charges will be applied or even the access to the property may be denied.


Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Max User Profile
August 2017
The property itself is very nice. You do need a car though as no amenities are near. The initial communication with the host was terrible as I had to spend first night in hotel due to nobody meeting me with keys. Apart from that the house and holiday were nice.
Rent User Profile
Response from Rent:
Dear Max Rose thank you for your review. We had a really bad start and I am happy that in the end all was sorted and the you have enjoyed your stay at our house. We would love to welcome you back again next year. Kind regards from Ibiza
August 2017

Chiara User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful house as described in the pictures, wonderful and quiet location
Rent User Profile
Response from Rent:
Dear Chiara, thank you for your review. I am happy that you liked the house and its location. We would love to welcome you back again next year . Kind regards from Ibiza
September 2017

Tania User Profile
June 2017
Good location, nice sea view, good size bathroom and shower. No sun on the terras because of many trees, somewhat damp inside, kitchen smaller then expected. Owner insists on late check in fees (never clearly communicated but can be found via a link on the website). Hour of arrival is assumed by owner so we had a discussion to pay the €100 after 22pm check in or €50 as we were waiting for the key at the gated community prior to 22pm.
Rent User Profile
Response from Rent:
Dear Tania, thank you for your review. I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay and that payment was solved We hope to see you back on Ibiza. Kind regards
June 2017

Arnaud User Profile
April 2017
Great place Great location The terrasse with the sea view is awesome ! We'll come back ! Special thanks to Christian !

Pete User Profile
April 2017
This is a small but well furnished apartment with a fantastic balcony looking over the Mediterranean. Great wifi (once we sorted out which was the correct modem!) and serviceable kitchen. Internal bed is quite hard, however the day bed on the balcony is really comfortable and where we ended up sleeping most of the time. You definitely need a car to get here and move around the island, otherwise you'll be spending €40 just to get to the next town. No beach access so more of a place to chill out and relax looking at the view. Recommended.

Stijn User Profile
September 2017
Goede locatie en goed appartement. Incheck en uitchecken waren minder positief!
Rent User Profile
Response from Rent:
Dear Stijn, thank you for your review. I am glad to know that you really liked the apartment and have enjoyed your stay. Our apologies for the delay at check in/ out. We hope to solve delays by doing no check out and are now letting people go without an extra check at departure. We would love to welcome you back again next year and if you have any more problems then please contact us directly through the website of Airbnb. Kind regards from Ibiza
September 2017

Miguel Angel User Profile
September 2017
Muy buena ubicación y vistas. Marisa estuvo atenta en todo momento. Por poner una pega, los mosquitos, la zona esta bastante llena... pero con la ubicación de la casa y las vistas se acaba olvidando.
Rent User Profile
Response from Rent:
Hola Miguel Ángel, gracias por dejar tu opinión. Me alegro que hayas gustado la casa, su ubicación y las vistas. Nos gustaría darte la bienvenida de nuevo el año que viene. Un saludo desde Ibiza
September 2017

This host has 447 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ibiza, SpainJoined in March 2015
Rent User Profile
We are a very committed business, with a lot of experience from many years working with our clients. W e have many houses and each with different services and styles so that everyone can find their perfect house. Most of our clients are very happy with their stay, with the house…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings