Skip to content
客厅 Spacious living room客厅 Spacious living room
Entire flat

ModernHome 东区书店寓所 DongQu Bookstore Abode

ModernHome 东区书店寓所 DongQu Bookstore Abode

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

『 ModernHome 东区书店寓所将让您 : 体验台北都会最核心时尚区域 // 24h诚品书店1分钟抵达 』
『 让您用不到一半饭店价格入住 140平方米欧式居家大空间 』
『 四人预订,一人独享一张双人床 』

『 新寓所上线: 5月底前预订 —— 原价6500 → 特别优惠4000 』


『 ModernHome DongQu Bookstore Abode -- Let you experience the heart of Taipei // 1 min to 24h Eslite Bookstore 』
『 Stay at spacious 140 square meters eurostyle space with for half the hotel price 』
『 Four double beds for four people 』

『New Listing Launch: Special Discount till May —— Original Price 6500 → Special Offer 4000 』

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hot Tub
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 double beds

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hung User Profile
Hung
December 2017
Review for Sean I must say big thank for host support. He allowed us to stay 3 more hours after check out time. Highly appreciate that, plus point. The host is very responsive. Something I need to add to review for the host and traveler. The host can improve their service.We ar…
ModernHome User Profile
Response from ModernHome:
It's alway nice to see such detailed review, would love to host you again. thanks Huong : )
December 2017
Kalpana User Profile
Kalpana
July 2016
We had a nice stay at Sean's flat. It had everything we needed and a fantastic location. Sean was lovely and great communication!
ModernHome User Profile
Response from ModernHome:
Kalpana, you were greats guests! Hope to see you in Taipei again : )
July 2016
Jay User Profile
Jay
May 2018
“ The Worst experience in TAIPEI “ never recommend to stay! Disastrous water leaking from unknown place and whole space of one bad room has been just flooded with water and my family’s clothings and stuffs are just totally messed up with dirty water. when we get up we were shocke…
ModernHome User Profile
Response from ModernHome:
In general, we always think all our guests we meet are good people, but we can't help to think this might be different. This guests claimed they encountered serious issue, so we refund them immediately. But they ask for more, they want to stay in our apartment for free. We agreed, and they just keep asking for more and more....What can we say? Most strange thing is, after they checkout, just like nothing happened. We can't found any issue they claimed! This is almost like ghost story, golly!
May 2018
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
April 2018
Even though landlord was very responsive, and react immediately, however, I personally do not think there should be any excuse for dirtiness if the host is truly welcoming any foreigners or anyone to come to stay at his/her nice place. We checked in with trash everywhere, very…
ModernHome User Profile
Response from ModernHome:
This is very strong accusation, we do admit our housekeeping didn't arrange their schedule, BUT this is one time accident, we change all our beddings every time. that is for sure, I swear it on my life. What is done is done, I can only hope, we can have another chance to make it right. ^^b
April 2018
Henry User Profile
Henry
April 2018
Good central location, comfortable enough and responsive host
ModernHome User Profile
Response from ModernHome:
Thanks Henry, we always welcome decent guest like you : )
April 2018
Felix User Profile
Felix
April 2018
Great location, really enjoyed our stay.
ModernHome User Profile
Response from ModernHome:
Thanks for your review, Felix, welcome to stay with us next time : )
April 2018
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
March 2018
Good area to be in. easy access to bus and train stations. However the listing is not 100% accurate. The accomodation itself looks dull upon entrance and there are gaps between the skirting on the floor and the tiles making it have a “dirty” look. Upon arrival bath mats were not…

Hosted by ModernHome

Taipei, TaiwanJoined in November 2015
ModernHome User Profile
842 Reviews
Verified
『 欢迎回家 WELCOME TO ModernHome 』我们将给予你一个全新体验 --> 超越你对家的期待 『 在这里,你可以为自己好好充电准备一切 』Recharge yourself here 浏览//放大//凝聚//享受 Explore, Zoom, Together, Enjoy...
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings