Cozy & Clean.Close to CBS, Shops...
Cozy & Clean.Close to CBS, Shops...

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely cozy and clean room with wifi. I will do my best for you to enjoy your stay.

Frederiksberg offers great cafes, take-away, shopping, green areas etc.

The space

Your room has a single bed (W.120 cm), light, small closet, wi-fi, a table and a chair. You are welcome to stay in the room in a shorter or longer period. I will provide clean bed sheets and towels.

Guest access

The shared bathroom has a shower and a toilet. There is also shared access to the kitchen with cooking facilities etc.

Interaction with guests

There is a box on the table with a map, information about shopping, places to eat, green areas etc. All for you to get the most out of your stay.

But remember, you can always ask if you have any questions.

Other things to note

I have a few house-rules - mostly because I love my apartment. But also because I want you to have a nice stay, and for the next one to have a nice stay too.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Weekend Price £51 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

I hope you will respect my apartment as was it your own. And then I hope you will feel like home and enjoy your stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sam User Profile
March 2016
Christina's apartment was lovely and clean and bright, situated in the Frederiksberg district of Copenhagen. Although I didn't meet Christina as she was away, her mother and father were very warm and helpful. Christina also left maps and recommendations of things she likes in the local area which was super nice! Very much enjoyed my stay here

DenmarkJoined in February 2016
Christina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings