Comfortable double room available for two guests
Comfortable double room available for two guests
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable double room, with neutral décor, available on a nightly basis. Total cost is £50 per night for 2 people (includes continental breakfast which is available for guests to help themselves to). The accommodation is within easy travelling distance to the Lecht, Donside and Royal Deeside.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Breakfast
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fred User Profile
September 2017
Very good

Isaac User Profile
July 2016
The house was so clean and sp comfortable. Alison was away when I stayed but everything was really well prepared and easy to access. It was an absolute bargain. The only downside was lack of wifi however I knew in advance there was no wi-fi so can't complain.

Roxanne User Profile
June 2016
Alison is very friendly. She gave us a lot of travel tips. We cooked in the kitchen and she let us feel very comfortable. I hardly recommended her.

Charlène User Profile
July 2016
we didn't see Alison but she gave us detailed informations to go in her house and were always reliable on message. We were alone in the house so we enjoyed it and we slept very well. The house is very comfortable !

Suzanne User Profile
August 2017
Alison Les indications pour trouver le logement parfait, et bien situé aussi, dommage Qu il n y avait pas le café, tout le monde ne prend pas du thé a u petit déjeuner, sinon très bien.

Roland User Profile
July 2017
Die Gastgeberin war zwar während unseres Aufenthalts nicht vor Ort, was aber beim Zurechtfinden Dank umfangreicher Beschreibung kein Problem darstellte. Somit konnte man sich zudem recht frei im Haus bewegen. Alles in allem durchaus weiter zu empfehlen.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alford, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Alison User ProfileAlison is a superhost.
I enjoy walking, the great outdoors and playing traditional music on my fiddle.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings