Angolo del vasto salone
Living roomBalcone lungo la facciata
Balcony
Large, cozy flat 2min from the sea
Large, cozy flat 2min from the sea


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Luminoso e silenzioso appartamento, al piano rialzato, con posto auto privato a 100 mt dalla spiaggia del Golfo di Procchio.
Facilmente raggiungibile a piedi Parco giochi, Farmacia, Banca, Ufficio Postale, Supermercato, Noleggio cicli e moto, Bus

Interaction with guests

Non ci sarò di persona ma garantisco la disponibilità dell'Agenzia Bruno per l'accoglienza e il supporto durante il vostro soggiorno

Other things to note

Le chiavi dell'appartamento vengono fornite dall'Agenzia Bruno


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 46
Security Deposit: 81
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Il Check-in è dalle 13.00 alle 20.00 e il Check-out sino alle 15.00.
Ho due gatte molto socievoli e giocherellone.
Facciamo la raccolta differenziata.
E' possibile usare la lavatrice solo in presenza nostra!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
10 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Andrzej User Profile
October 2016
ok .

Angela User Profile
October 2016
Ein paar Tage vor Reiseantritt hat uns Valentina nett erinnert, dass es bald los geht - da steigt die Vorfreude! Ein Kontakt vor Ort war sehr hilfreich.

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Valentina User Profile

I'm Valentina from Milan, Italy. I'm a psychology student. I love to travel and meet new people. I'm a respectful person and this is what I'm looking for in other persons

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings