Layout of our second floor apartmentKing size bedroom with ensuite, fitted wardrobes and sliding doors onto terrace
5 minutes walk to Beach and Golf
5 minutes walk to Beach and Golf
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, set in beautiful tropical gardens. Indoor heated pool, outdoor pool, sauna, jacuzzi and gymnasium plus free WIFI


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £250
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Normally we don't allow pets but we do have a couple of repeat visitors who have tiny, well behaved dogs.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Genni User Profile
March 2016
We had a great time, its a real nice place to stay! Very luxe with evry thing you need and more.. Many thanks for the hospitality!

Michel User Profile
July 2017
appartement tres agreable, surtout la terrasse plus grande qu'esperee. La piscine et les jardins un peu petits mais agreable

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Gary User Profile

My wife Helen and I love to travel. We hate the cold which is why we bought a holiday home in Spain. We're not there all the time so we rent it out when we're not using it. We've had guests at our apartment in Spain for over 6 years and we do everything that we can to help our guests have a great stay. Its home from home for us so we visit each year for a few weeks to repaint, repair and upgrade (this year its Wifi and new outdoor rattan furniture).
Whenever we can we like to travel. Our recent favourites are France, Spain, Turkey, Thailand and Mexico. My favourite cities are Rome, Paris and London. We're hoping to travel around southern Italy but this may have to wait until 2015 as we're toying with the idea of coming back to Spain in Sept/Oct.
I'm a bit of a follower of Tim Ferris (4-Hour Working Week and 4 Hour Body) and like the idea of spending a few months in different places around the world - living like a local and getting to properly know an area.
I'm also a foodie. I love spicy food and good steaks (Argentina here I come).
Favourite films - Bladerunner, Gladiator, Star Wars, Blues Brothers,
Interests - Trading, Reading, DId I mention travel?

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings