Sunny & Traditional Houses in Graça
Sunny & Traditional Houses in Graça
16 guests
6 bedrooms
15 beds
4 baths
16 guests
6 bedrooms
15 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Houses from 1735, recently renovated, slocated near Convento das Mónicas and Miradouro da Graça. A first floor apartment and the house next door, that combined can accommodate up to 14 guests between them.

The space

Three apartments next to each other that combined can welcome 18 people, the total price depends how much persons are and if our guests need 2 or 3 apartments.

One is a first floor apartment with two floors itself: the first floor includes a cosy living room, a bedroom with two single beds, a modern kitchen and a bathroom with bathtub. The second floor includes two lofts adapted to rooms (one with 4 single beds and the other with two single beds).

The second is the house next door, which has 3 floors.
On the ground floor there’s a double bedroom with an ensuite bathroom (with shower) and a cosy living room with a double sofa bed.
On the first floor there’s a second bathroom (also with shower), a kitchen and dining area. In this floor you have access to the mezzanine, where two single beds are available.

Located on the ground floor the third apartment includes a nice living room, a bedroom, full modern kitchen and bathroom updated with all comfort conditions. Is furnished in classic style current. The house gives the host time travel either by its architectural features, or by the more immediate surroundings that lets you hear the church bell, the birds in the morning and trading session of the oldest professions (grinder).

Internet (Wi-Fi) and cable TV are provided.

Apartments with official registration in the TURISMO de PORTUGAL, IP nº 15841/AL and 15866/AL

Guest access

When you book my house the entire apartment/house is at your disposal so you can have full privacy and comfort.

Interaction with guests

At the check-in and at all times needed I can come by. I live just 15 minutes away so I´m very close in case of any emergency.

Other things to note

To see my other apartments, just click on my profile picture and then "view all listings".

Please keep in mind:
Since January 2016 there is also a City Council Tourist Tax of 1 Euro per day (maximum 7 days) / per person (over the age of 13), to be paid during check-in.
For more information: (URL HIDDEN)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £82
Security Deposit £227
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Key pick up with the owner.

Usually, check-in is from 15:00 and check out by 12:00. If the house is available sooner or longer, we can adjust these times to your travel itinerary.
After 19:00 there is a surcharge of € 20 payable at check-in.

This is a residential building and to maintain a healthy relationship with the neighbors we ask you not to make too much noise after 21:00 and no parties in the house.

To avoid incidents and unnecessary wastes, please turn off all the lights and appliances (especially heaters and fans) before you go out. It’s never safe to leave things connected without proper surveillance. For your safety, also check that the door closes properly.

Please don't smoke inside the apartment and try to keep it the way you found it, this apartment is your home during your stay in Lisbon and should be treasured as such. I appreciate that you report any damage done to expedite its repair.

Wish you a nice stay and a memorable time in Lisbon!


Extra services:
Cleaning during stay – 30€
Breakfast – 5€ per person/day
Baby travel bed – 30€
Late check in (after 19:00h) – 20€
Bike – 5€ day
Only one night stay - adds 30€ to its price
Transfer from/to the airport – Price upon request


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 8 - Sep 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evgeny User Profile
September 2017
An amazing appartement with perfect location
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Evgeny!
September 2017

Laura User Profile
May 2017
The location was perfect and the flats really nice ! Having two flats make it easier when you are 11 girls because there are 3 bathrooms :)

Marc User Profile
May 2017
GOOD PLACE FOR A LONG WEEK END !

Carole User Profile
April 2017
Teresa's place was great for us as we were a large group of 11 people and the two houses are next door. It is very well located in bairro alto. We had a wonderful time in Lisboa, thanks for hosting us !
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you Carole! This one is not in Bairro Alto, this one is between Alfama and Castelo! ;)
April 2017

Amalia User Profile
September 2017
Casa con muy buena ubicación y acogedora.
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Muchas gracias Amalia!
September 2017

Massimiliano User Profile
March 2017
Nel complesso una buona sistemazione, informazioni necessarie fornite correttamente. Qualche imprecisione per gli accessori e qualche problema con la bassa potenza della corrente elettrica. Ad ogni modo, essendo una casa in centro, scelta per la sua ubicazione e struttura tradizionale, la cosa è normale. In sostanza una buona sistemazione.

Samuel User Profile
November 2016
Quartier traditionnel magnifique. Tout était très bien et répondait à nos attentes! Merci

This host has 1130 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lisbon, PortugalJoined in May 2012
Teresa User Profile

I am Portuguese and I have 50 years. I am a native of Lisbon, where I live. I love my city I'm proud of it. I like to provide visitors with the holiday home in my apartment. I intend to offer a quality space, comfortable, well decorated and thoroughly cleaned.
I have a degree in law - a lawyer - and work in my own office. My preferred area is the Tourism Law.
I have two sons aged 11 and 14 years with whom I live.
Our leisure activities are traveling, pedestranismo, music, painting, horse riding..

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings