TV with lots of channels.
Quiet place, close to airport+metro
Hosted by Andreas
Andreas is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Minimalistic style 2-room appartment close to Copenhagen Airport and the metro. Amagerstrand (the beach) within walking distance (10min). Busstop 1min walk away, driving directly to Copenhagen Central Station and a 7min walk to the metro. Room for 5

Guest access

You have access to everything within the appartment.
There's 2 rooms almost equally big, where one of them is a bedroom with a big closet and the other one is the living room with a dinner table, sofa, TV and a workplace.
Furthermore there's 1 bathroom and a rather large kitchen with access to a dishwasher, fridge, freezer and oven.

Interaction with guests

Unless I am travelling myself, I will be available 24/7 under your stay. I will be living 10 minutes away as well. So if you have anything you want to ask me about or need assistance with, you can easily contact me during your stay at my place.

It can be arranged that I can pick you up at the airport for a small fee. I have a rather small car (Peugeot 206) with room for 5 people (including me). The drive is around 5 minutes from the airport. Taxa is an option as well.

Other things to note

Worth mentioning!
The appartment will include the following items:
- Bed linen, duvet and pillows for all guests
- Bathing towels and a small face towel
- Large desktop (workplace) which can elevate as well

If there's more than 2 guests the living room will be turned into a second bedroom.
I have an air mattress ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) for 2 people and an additional spot on the couch for 1 person.
So I would say the maximum would be 5 people sleeping at my place.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Internet

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £124
Weekend Price £74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- No smoking (strictly forbidden - I can not tolerate smoke)
- No pets
- No noise after 22.00
- Music to a minimum!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
March 2016
Close to airport, clean and tidy, very helpful host

Carla User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment with everything you need! The neighborhood is quiet and nice, close to the airport and about 25 minutes by bus (24/7 - just outside of the apartment) to the city centre! Andreas has been very helpful and always answered quickly to our messages!

Andrea User Profile
October 2016
Andreas has a beautiful place to stay in. We were 5 people and we all got a warm and comfortable place to sleep at. The apartment is like 10 to 15 minutes driving from the city center and it has near the train station and the bus stop to go by walk. We enjoyed a lot staying there! He is a great host and the place is exactly as it is showed in Andreas profile.

Michael User Profile
April 2016
Andreas was extremely helpful! With only 2 days before we were set to arrive he got the apartment ready for our 14 day trip. His apartment is only 10 min from the metro and only 5 min from 2 different bus lines. It was very easy to travel into the heart of Copenhagen and the neighborhood was VERY quiet. There weren't any loud neighbors or dogs. It was quite pleasant! The apartment itself was clean and cosy with modern decor. I would absolutely recommend this apartment!!!

Hélène User Profile
June 2016
Le propriétaire est très sympa avec un logement charmant. La description est exacte à l'annonce. Et le coin est très calme et la mer n'est vraiment pas loin.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2016
Andreas User Profile

Jeg er oprindeligt fra Dragør, men har købt en ejerlejlighed i Kastrup nær lufthavnen. Til daglig studerer IT og Sundhed på Panum Instituttet og er i gang med at skrive mit speciale. Min fritid bliver brugt på at sidde foran computeren, igangsætning af egen virksomhed samt ses med venner og familie.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings