Well light Room/ Option to close shades ( Beds Table) Twin bed sleeps one comfortably
Cozy room in artistic house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In artistic district of Wynwood and one small block away from design district. Walking distance feom all tge fun and action! Best restaurants shopping and art in Miami at 2 min walking distance! Great deal! Two beds, private bathroom and sleeps three or more if necessary but must ask Host. Air bed available for more guest!

Guest access

The Kitchen, The washer and dryer for a flexible charge.

Interaction with guests

If needed I am happy to help you! Im from Miami and know it very well!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £1068
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Respect others, clean up after your self, minimal noise after 11:30 (no problem if your going in and out just be mindful of others in the house :)) no illegal substances. No parties or unexpected guest.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
May 2017
Comfy clean place in a beautiful neighborhood. Host responds quickly and is very friendly. Before showering make sure to locate hot water switch - we couldn't find it. Otherwise a fantastic stay!

Lane User Profile
May 2017
Great spot

Colin User Profile
April 2017
Christians place is perfect for one or two travelers who want to be walking distance from Wynwood area. Clean, easy, comfortable experience!

Igor User Profile
March 2017
This place is great. It is private and secluded in a quiet residential block yet only minutes walk from Wynwood and buzzing and vibrant spots. Christian is a great host. He is very polite, helpful and responsive. While moving to Miami, I spent a month at this place until I found my own apartment, and it has been great. I only wish I had more opportunities to socialize with Christian.

Leah User Profile
February 2017
Christian's air bnb was more than accommodating for my stay. The bed I slept in was the most comfortable bed I've slept in in a very long time! It was quiet and clean with a very cool chill spot in the backyard. He is very pleasant to talk to and I will be coming back again very soon.

Rahma User Profile
February 2017
My husband and I stayed in the room with the queen bed for 3 nights. The house is in Wynwood and within walking distance to some amazing restaurants, cafes, and shops. It is a pretty central location and south beach, and downtown are within a 10-20 minute drive depending on traffic. Christian was a nice host. We actually never met him until the day we were leaving. The value of the room was great and we hope to stay with him again if we are ever in Miami.
Christian User Profile
Response from Christian:
Though life in Miami can be busy it is always great to host lovely couples like Rahma and her husband. They were respectful to home rule and treated the home like their own. I would host Rahma any time!
February 2017

Veronica User Profile
April 2017
Super buena ubicación, muy privado. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Capital District, VenezuelaJoined in May 2015
Christian User Profile

I love traveling the world and meeting people and culture. I like to meet people and have a good time. I am a 8 year practitioner of yoga and meditation 2 200 hour Yoga teacher certifications in hatha yoga and hot power yoga and one more coming for universal yoga. I am passionate. I am drawn to culture, philosophy, literature, art, music, film and education. I love to play guitar and sing, exchange ideas and have a good time.
I like to be in nature. I am vegan and mostly fully raw but I am not trying to convert any and I get along with every one. No judgment so you can chill.

I've managed import and export companies as well as managed and worked in the real estate market for 7 years. But office work is a thing of the past for me now.

I was born in venezuela and move to Miami when I was 6 years young.


Chris Alexander

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings