Skip to content
Bedroom
Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Inglewood
Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Inglewood
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Recently renovated, this two bedroom apartment has been designed with a functional and shabby chic feel. Centrally located, the apartment is a short bus ride to the city and very close to restaurants and cafes in Inglewood and Mt Lawley. The apartment is recently furnished.

The space

Minimal and clean, you are minutes from the Beaufort Street Strip, Mount Lawley, public transport (train and bus) and the city.

Guest access

You have access to the whole apartment and a parking bay (undercover)

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible
Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matua Murray Arana User Profile
December 2017
Great response time with any queries or questions. Such a convenient place to have my family stay. Thanks.

Peta User Profile
November 2017
Clean and comfortable but very basic. It suited me as I just needed a place to sleep for a week having recently relocated to Perth. The washing machine is u/s and there is no microwave though.

Ang User Profile
October 2017
Tidy and clean. Exactly as described- suited me perfectly as a place to lay my head for a few days. A stones throw from the bus stop so easy to get around.

Leon User Profile
September 2017
Very good location. Very sparsely furnished, absolutely minimalist.

Evan User Profile
August 2017
Great location and brilliant value. Close to what you need, restaurants, public transport. Free parking a bonus too.

Zdeňka User Profile
July 2017
I want to express my dissatisfaction with Belinda's place. My partner and I have been for 3weeks there. The flat is located in nice, quiet area and furnished simply. The photos are really showing how the apartment looks like. Freshly renovated and new kitchen. Bathroom wasn't cleaned properly - hair on the floor and black spots from the shoes. UNFORTUNATELY, the apartment is advertised with Internet, but we have found a modem hidden in kitchen counter and not connected to the net. We were trying to be in touch with Belinda and solve this problem, but we got just simple message from her saying "the apartment is not advertised with the Internet". What the fu*k? We left the apartment 2weeks ago and I can still see that one of amenities is the ethernet connection. The other thing is the fridge is not cooling properly, so I just chuck the groceries for $200 to the bin. Belinda's response? "There is no problem with fridge at all because it is new". I don't care if it's new or old... it's not cooling, so I can't see the point in her response! I think she isn't living in Perth, so she just doesn't care. I can't recommend this apartment to other travellers.

Christopher User Profile
July 2017
Belinda's place is a very neat apartment with private parking space. It is a lovely space and possibly the cheapest 'own. apartment' in Perth. Communication was excellent. Inglewood is just on outskirts of the city and although we walked into the CBD it does take an hour, worth it though because Inglewood and MT lawley are nice places. Plenty of buses anyway. It's a basic apartment without much furniture but for the price it doesn't matter. One thing I will say is that it is very cold there so if booking in winter as we did you may need some extra blankets. The basic furnishings possibly make it feel a bit colder too Thanks

Canberra, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Belinda User Profile
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings