VerandaWohnzimmer 1
Ganze Wohnung in Feuerbach (76 m²)
Ganze Wohnung in Feuerbach (76 m²)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is centrally located in a three-family house and is within walking distance to Robert Bosch GmbH in Feuerbach. It is fully equipped. Two bedrooms, a large living room and a kitchen with veranda offer space to relax!
translated by Google

Die Wohnung liegt super zentral in ein Dreifamilienhaus und befindet sich in Laufnähe zur Robert Bosch GmbH in Feuerbach. Sie ist komplett ausgestattet. Zwei Schlafzimmer, ein großes Wohnzimmer und eine Küche mit Veranda bieten Platz zum Entspannen!

The space

Kitchen with veranda, large garden which can be shared, modern equipment with 47 inch TV, Playstation and everything you need in the kitchen. One bedroom is equipped with a double bed (1,40x200m), the other with two small beds (90x200 and 100x200). There is also a sofa bed.
translated by Google

Küche mit Veranda, großer Garten, der mitbenutzt werden darf, moderne Ausstattung mit 47 Zoll TV, Playstation und allem, was man in der Küche braucht.

Ein Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Doppelbett (1,40x200m) ausgestattet, das andere mit zwei kleinen Betten (90x200 und 100x200). Zudem gibt es eine Schlafcouch.

Guest access

Use of the garden. All rooms in the apartment are freely accessible as this is rented completely.
translated by Google

Gartennutzung erlaubt. Alle Zimmer in der Wohnung sind frei zugänglich, da diese komplett vermietet wird.

Interaction with guests

The accommodation is yours alone - I will only appear when you need me!
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft gehört euch alleine - ich werde nur dann in Erscheinung treten, wenn Ihr mich braucht!

Other things to note

The apartment is located in a residential street. Finding a parking space is no problem.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer Anwohnerstraße. Einen Parkplatz zu finden, ist kein Problem.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £460
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Ein ordentliches Maß an Sauberkeit, netter Umgang mit den Nachbarn, vor allem mit den zwei kleinen Mädels aus dem zweiten OG! :-)

Bitte die Türe abschließen, wenn ihr die Wohnung verlasst!
Please lock the door when leaving the flat!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Second floor (1. OG). Few steps to take!
No parking on property - There is free parking on the street. No separate parking space.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iain User Profile
May 2017
The accommodation was as described. It was particularly well located for the U-bahn, about 15 minutes from the city centre. It's always great to have high speed wifi when travelling. The kitchen was well equipped as well. In the main bedroom there is a double bed and in the second, two singles. It's in a quiet area meaning you will be able to sleep with the window open.

Oleg User Profile
October 2017
Great place! Clean and quiet. Enough to accommodate two couples. Communication was fast and simple. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone who would like to explore Stuttgart and surroundings.

Dohoon User Profile
October 2017
calm, spacious and comfortable apartment. good kitchen and near from the market. really enjoyed times in Stuttgar

Ashish User Profile
October 2017
Nice and clean place located in a very residential area. Quiet and calm atmosphere. Highly recommended for people traveling to stuttgart specially if you are traveling with family. Had a very comfortable stat felt like home.

Jay User Profile
September 2017
We rated this property 4 stars on the assumption that the problems identified below will be fixed. Pluses. 1. Great location, one block from U-Banh, free on-street parking, nearby shops and restaurants. 2. Very clean, new furnishings - especially kitchen and main bathroom, roomy 3. Host was very responsive Minuses. 1. We had no access to wifi or internet during our stay. This was not the fault of the host, but made communication during our stay very difficult. 2. We had intermittent problems with the hot water with frequent long delays getting hot water and then rapid changes from hot to cold. 3. Noise could be a concern for some guests. Street traffic was minimal. However, this apartment has neighbors top and bottom. Also a community bell chimes every 15 minutes from 6am to 10pm. The apartment is well insulated but the chimes are quite noticeable if a window is open.
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Hi Jay, thank you for your detailed feedback. I wanna state here that the internet problem was temporary due to a change of provider and is working fine again. Plus you got a 10 % discount for the inconvenience. I double checked the hot water generator and it works fine so unless other guests will have the same problem, I guess everything will be fine. What I can't change is my neighbors and their two lovely girls aged 8 and 9. Of course they sometimes are loud and that can be annoying, but hey... all of us were young at one time :-)
September 2017

Jakub User Profile
September 2017
As before it was perfect :) thank You so much for hosting Us again. Clean, tidy, perfect by any kind. Always 'd love to come back to this place. Highly recommend :)

Simonas User Profile
August 2017
My colleagues were very happy with the stay, well prepared apartment and helpful host, thank you!

Stuttgart, GermanyJoined in February 2016
Alexander User Profile

Hi!

Ich bin ein reiselustiger Mensch und schon ein wenig rumgekommen. In 2016 habe ich mir einen großen Traum erfüllt und bin drei Monate durch Kanada und Alaska gereist. Ich war auf Menschen angewiesen, die mich in ihrem Zuhause aufnahmen - sei es als Couchsurfer oder via airbnb. Dieselbe Gastfreundschaft, die ich erleben durfte, will ich auch meinen zukünftigen Gästen entgegenbringen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alexander’s place.
Alexander
Melanie helps host.
Melanie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings