Sky Heights Nimman - balcony
Sky Heights Nimman - balcony
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

We can speak English, Chinese and Thai language.
In a heart of Chiangmai. new building new well organized room. Free wifi and breakfast which you can make by yourself.
Near by:
MaYa
Warm up
Roti Gu
Bars and pubs.
Restaurant
Hospital
Dental clin


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mai User Profile
September 2016
The accomodation is located at a convenient place right in the middle of the center. The owner was helpful and nice. I would recommend if you're looking for a cozy room for a good price.

Rian User Profile
September 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Sky heights. The Home is ideally located to base a great trip to Chiang Mai. There's great local food options literally across the road and international options within a short walk. There's very good Nightlife accessible within a 15 minute walk. The R…

Harald User Profile
September 2016
The host took great care of me. They let me do the laundry there and offered free coffee. One night when I came back from sightseeing they even invited me to have some beer with their neighbor friends, we had a lot of fun. Thank you very much, really a good place and highly recom…

Taylor User Profile
April 2016
Worst AirBnb experience we have had. Host did not answer communications even when we tried to reach him in multiple ways. After checking in, we never saw the host again. On the first night we were there, members in this house were carrying on and screaming until 4:30 in the morn…
Xue User Profile
Response from Xue:
I'm sooooo sorry for your experience ,you didn't tell me anything about that, I went yo Laos to make my visa ,and I hire a man to help me take care of my guest house ,he didn't tell me anything and you didn't too , I really don't all of this until I see this .I really feel sorry anout those things , my English is vrey bad and I don't know how to say it , sorry ,sorry ,sorry , the man I hired just told me everything is OK , and you didn't send me massage on airbnb too , I really thought you guys have a nice experience here , sorry.
April 2016

Perry User Profile
February 2016
Great host! They picked me up from across town, and really tried to make me feel at home. The room was very clean, and in a great location- the Maya mall is within walking distance, and has shopping, restaurants, movie theater, with lots of street cafes and restaurants nearby t…

Ziyi User Profile
October 2016

Chiang Mai, ThailandJoined in November 2015
Xue User Profile
I like travel ~ Welcome to Chiangmai I hope you enjoy here. Cheers!!
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings