Family Room with Gas FireplaceFamily Room

Entire home/flat

10 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

SPECIALS:
**30% off through 8/13. 20% off through 8/27. Discount reflected in rates.**
**Stay 4 Nights, Get the 5th Night Free Through 11/21**

Village at Breckenridge Resort Condo. Best location in all of Breckenridge.

The space

Property Overview:
- Upgraded 1360 square foot three-bedroom condo
- Sleeps up to 10 people
- Full kitchen
- Private balconies
- Gas burning fireplace
- Flat screen TV`s
- Cable television and DVD player
- Free wireless internet provided by the resort
- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided
*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:
- King bed in master bedroom
- Queen bed in first guest bedroom
- Queen bed and bunk bed set in second guest bedroom
- Sofa sleeper living room

Breckenridge Business License No. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Guest access

Resort Amenities:
- Indoor/outdoor heated pool
- Four outdoor hot tubs
- Exercise facilities
- Sauna
- Steam room
- Locker rooms with showers and towels
- Underground heated parking (nightly fee in winter, free otherwise)
- Free wireless internet (in the condo and throughout the resort)
- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated)
- Lobby areas
- Restaurants and bar on site
- Shopping
- Daycare on premises (Village Daycare Center)
- Hospital/Emergency Medical Center on premises

Interaction with guests

We message guests via AirBnB before, during and after booking in. Once booked in, we call guests to follow up and answer any additional questions.

Our office, where key pick-up and drop-off occurs, is located in downtown Breckenridge.

We have full local staff available seven days a week to assist guests before, during and after their stay.

Other things to note

The cleaning fee includes a $45 property protection fee to cover against accidental damage. We do not take security deposits.

Parking is $25/nt extra at the resort and must be purchased via credit card payment separately through our management company ahead of your stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 176
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- There is no smoking permitted inside of the home or on the property premises.
- Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.
- No animals are allowed in the unit.
- No additional guests beyond listed occupancy maximum
- Check-in time is after 4 PM, and check-out time is before 10 AM. For the courtesy of our housekeeping staff, you may request an early arrival or late departure for a fee of $100 each.


Cancellations

Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 60 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Priscilla User Profile
March 2017
Great location for skiing and for touring the city
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Priscilla, thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to host you again next time you plan the trip to the mountains. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
March 2017

Steven User Profile
January 2017
Wonderful stay! Great location in Breck
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Steve, thank you for you comments! Let us know if you are back in the area and we would be happy to accommodate you again. Best Aleks, Sales Manager at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
January 2017

Kurt User Profile
January 2017
We had a family trip and rented three AirBNBs. Everyone had a great time in Breckenridge.
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Kurt, Thank you so much for booking with us. We appreciate all the comments from you. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Best, Aleks at Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
January 2017

Kathleen User Profile
July 2016
The location was perfect - close to Main Street and all the excitement of Breckenridge. The host was very accommodating - reaching out to us before arrival and making sure we knew where to pick up keys, etc. the accommodations were great - lots of room to visit and plenty of sleeping room for our little family reunion!
Ski Colorado User Profile
Response from Ski Colorado:
Dear Kathleen Thank you for your review Kathleen. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. Village at Breckenridge is a best location on time. We also do our best to provide our renters with all the information they may need. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best, Aleksandra Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
July 2016

This host has 198 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Breckenridge, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Ski Colorado User Profile

We are a locally owned and operated company in Breckenridge, Colorado. We offer vacation rentals in and around Breckenridge.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings