Cozy Room, St Johns Wood borders in
Hosted by Dea
Dea is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy and comfortable double bedroom in South Hampstead, two minutes from Abbey road, and between St Johns Wood & Swiss Cottage tube stations. Several restaurants and cafes, as well as small shops and a gastro pub (the Salt House) only five minutes away. A direct tube line takes 5-9 mins to Bond Street, Green Park or Westminster. Easy access to any part of London by walking, tube or day and night buses.

The space

This is a double bedroom in my two bedroom flat in South Hampstead, available to guests at certain times per year. Most of the time the whole flat is rented out - please see the flat listing and reviews.

The bedroom is cozy, and the flat is bright, sunny and comfortable. It suits people who want to visit London, or are in London for work. The bedroom has a double queen size bed, a double wardrobe, and chest of drawers.

You would have the bedroom for your private use, and are welcome to use the communal areas – the living room, the kitchen and the small balcony. You would be sharing the bathroom and the toilet (separate) with me, if I am around. This is a non-smoking flat, but you would be welcome to smoke on the balcony.

Available for guests' use are goose feather duvet and pillows, fresh bedding and towels, a small hair drier, umbrellas, etc. I can provide simple slippers (no shoes in the flat please).

The flat is situated in South Hampstead, only a fw minutes from the famous Abbey Road. It is North-West Central London, a green and leafy neighbourhood, in an apartment block on the fifth (top) floor (a small lift is available). It is on a quiet street, but very close to multiple transport links.

I look forward to meeting you and wish you a great stay in London!

WHAT IS INCLUDED for guests' use:
Wi-Fi, unlimited internet
A small hair dryer
Fresh towels, goose feather duvet, pillows & fresh bed linen
Washing machine
Ironing board & iron
Umbrellas

Guest access

You will get your own set of keys. You'll have a private use of one double bedroom, and you will have access to all the communal areas.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £70
Weekend Price £70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Please make yourself at home and enjoy your stay!

• I respect my guests' privacy, and expect the same
• Please take off you shoes in the flat
• If you use something please clean it/put it back to its place
• Please keep the noise to a reasonable level at all times
• Please switch off mobile/computer chargers, lights, etc when not in use

If you think of anything that would make your stay more comfortable please do tell me, I want to make your stay as pleasant as possible!

GENERAL
When you check out please leave the room and the apartment in good condition, and please leave the keys. If anything is broken please tell me asap.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Alastair User ProfileAlastair is a superhost.
May 2013
If you are looking for a room in London there can be no better than Dejana's apartment. Minutes from a bus that takes you to Marble Arch, convenient for the underground and the most amazing host that you could wish for. Dejana was helpful in every way possible. Lovely apartment. Five star all the way. Thank you for making us so welcome.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Dea User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings