Skip to content
sunny livingroomsunny livingroom
Cosy apartment close to Sagrada Familia
Cosy apartment close to Sagrada Familia
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

For perfect relaxing time with friend or family enjoying Barcelona with style and good ambience :-)

The space

This spacious and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment (two with a double bed, one with individual beds and one sofa bed), complete bathroom with shower and spacious exterior living room, very bright and overlooking the street.
Fully renovated with new furniture. The kitchen is complete and the living room has sofa, TV, Wifi and dining table.

The apartment is fully equipped with :
Air conditioning in livingroom
Washing machine,
Internet access, TV,

If you want electric bicycles , tour guide, guide to architecture , personal shopper , special adventures in Barcelona we can help and organize your activities.

Guest access

You can access the flat and if you need to wash cloth you can have access to communal roof terrace.

Interaction with guests

We offer to our guests an individual and personalized service, starting from the communication previously, the arrival onsite, during the stay, until the departure.
We reply to all your questions in few hours and always do our best to fulfill the needs of our guests.
We speak fluently 4 languages, English, French, German and Spanish, which is giving a big flexibility to communicate and exchange information.
We welcome our guests personally upon arrival; we give additional information about the surrounding, some advices and a technical form of the flat , with the map of the city and public transport, restaurants and bar around the flat / house.
We are reachable 24/7 and do everything to ensure you a pleasant and relaxing stay.
We hope to welcome you very soon in Barcelone!

Other things to note

Important: Barcelona´s town´s hall has voted a new law effective from the 1st of April 2017 increasing the touristic tax to 2,50EUR / person / night, we kindly ask you to prepare the corresponding amount in cash, to give at the check in.
PS: This tax is applicable to the persons older than 17 years old and with a maximum of 7 consecutives nights.

License or registration number

HUTB-007675 61
Learn about this number
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people £14 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

-Smoking allowed on balcony only.
-When you leave the flat please always check that the air condition and lights are switched off and that the doors and windows are closed
-Open window means no air condition switched on ;-)
- Because of respect of neighbors there are no parties allowed
- Just the reserved number of people are allowed to sleep in flat.

-Deposit 200€ in cash to give at check-in

Late check-in fee (for checking-in after 20:30): €25

Additional housekeeping during stay: €20 per day

Tour Guide available on request.

Safety features
Safety card
2 nights minimum stay

55 Reviews

Check In
Lei User Profile
June 2017
Good value for money. Close to subway station and Sagrada Familia. Quite, residential neighbourhood
Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats User Profile
Response from Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats:
Thank you Lei !
June 2017

Jordan User Profile
October 2016
A fantastic apartment a short walk away from Sagrada Familia, metro lines and open top bus tours. A clean, modern flat with all the amenities you need for a short city break. Beds are comfy and spacious. The main living area is comfy and relaxing. The kitchen is well equipped. We will recommend to our friends.
Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats User Profile
Response from Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats:
Thanks Jordan ! Happy to hear you had a nice stay in our flat ! Looking forward welcoming you again in Barcelona ! Regards, Aurélie & Eberhard
October 2016

Louise User Profile
August 2016
Lovely apartment fantastic location. The only issue we had was the kitchen light wasn't working but I am sure they have fixed that now. Very good communication with the host before and on arrival. Only suggestion I would make is a kettle in the kitchen and more cups and plates etc would be good. Would definitely stay again.

Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
Good flat and good location but the communication was very bad
Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats User Profile
Response from Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats:
Thank you Jeremy for your comment, we totally agree that communication was bad as you informed us that a friend of yours will do the checkin for picking up the key, we were waiting for him during 1 hour, until we got a message from you saying that he is late... so we had to make a 2d appointment, we always do our best to meet our guests preferences and requirements regarding checkin, even if you wanted to do yourself the check in, in the evening, it is possible. Kind regards,
August 2017

Haythem User Profile
July 2017
Very bad experience. Very bad smell in the bulding. Only one air-conditioner in the living room, the rooms are too hot. And best of all, the owner tried to charge us 275 euros for a simple mirror without any design or frame... a banal mirror stuck on the door!! (We are not even liable for breacking by the way, but it was the handle which was not well fixed on the door and caused the damage when closing the door). The apartment is managed by an agency very far from AirBnB spirit and the nice contact you can have with a local person. We do not recommend.
Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats User Profile
Response from Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats:
Haythem, regarding the mirror, you broke it and we have to make a new one on special dimension and pay the workers to instal it, we are sorry you disagree but it was not broken when you entered the flat. Regarding the "agency" please note that in Barcelona, by law, you have to be a professional in the industry in order to manage flats, you need to have the corresponding insurance and liability for all the guests, this doesn't mean we are not local contact. We are sorry you didn´t enjoy your stay because of that,
July 2017

Charly User Profile
July 2017
Close to la Sagrada Familia. Really easy to communicate and clean. One of the rooms is views the street so it is really noisy. One thing to take care is the extra services that they offer. I was charged for a touristic Barcelona Card that I as unable to redeem.
Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats User Profile
Response from Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats:
thank you for your comment and sorry for this problem with extra services. the process of refund is active and of course you will receive your money back. The service of transport worked out so very upset for the problem with Barcelona card. we sell many a year and never had same issue. We apologize
July 2017

Ashley User Profile
July 2017
I stayed here with my husband and 4 friends. It was a delightful time. The check in and check-out process was seamless. I appreciate their use of (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN); this is vital as an international traveler to communicate without an added expense. They also have the option of picking you and and dropping you off at the airport if desired, which made it easier for us to get to and from the airport. This is the first time I had such efficient coordination for that, and it saved me from trying to figure out how to get to and from the airport since we did not rent a vehicle. The apartment is very close to Sagrada Familia. It also has a lot of great restaurants in the area. There is also a metro stop right next to Sagrada Familia, so if you want to travel around the city, it's an inexpensive way to get around. As a group of mid-20's individuals, it may have served us better to stay near the beach, but this is still a fantastic location. Right across the street there is a little supermarket where we were able to purchase water, snacks, meat and cheese, laundry detergent, and toilet paper. The convenience was very helpful, and the attendants were great to chat with. The apartment was well kept and a good size for the 6 of us. The living area is combined with a 4 person dining area. If we were all in the living room, it was a bit small, but we spent most of our time eating out and enjoying the city, so it was not a problem. There is AC, but it is only in the living area. In the evenings, it did get warm in the bedrooms. One room had a fan, and we did purchase a fan at a local store for our room. Usage of fans did help make the temperature much more comfortable. Overall the place was great. It is located next to a fish market, so the hallway and bathroom do smell fishy. We also ran out of hand soap and toilet paper throughout the stay, but we were able to replenish at the market. And the heat was uncomfortable in the rooms, but we were able to purchase a fan nearby (as mentioned). I would still recommend the location as the hosts were very helpful, it is clean, and it is a great location. Thank you for your hospitality! Restaurants we enjoyed: We enjoyed eating at Tossa for a more traditional Tapas meal. We also enjoyed Mama's Cafe for breakfast and Big Chill for a great place to grab snacks and sangria with friends.
Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats User Profile
Response from Eberhard&Aurélie@Es-Flats:
Thank you Ashley for your great and detailed review. Its true that its get hot but the vans are helping a lot. The smell of the fish shop is difficult to handle, but we noticed this just in the hottest months. We would have been able to recommend a bus directly to the beach, it lasts 20 min but its not much time for a big city. Next time we will explain it better :-)
July 2017

Dear travelers,
Many years ago we moved from Austria & France to Barcelona for professional reasons. I am an architect and my partner/wife Aurélie works in tourism.
We feel that Spain is a fantastic place, so we would like to offer you memorable stay.
You can write to us in English, German, Spanish or French.
Please do not hesitate to contact us, should you need any further information, we will be more than happy to assist you.
All the properties we manage comply with the law and are registered as rental properties, our flats and laundry are professionally cleaned for upmost quality, hygiene and comfort.
We thrive to provide you with the best quality service and we will go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay in this wonderful city!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings