LA GOURMANDISE COOKIES 2 Pers
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Francis patissier and Sophie are pleased to welcome you in their house of hosts has 4 kms 500 of Cabourg.
Each room has an independent entrance from a private terrace.
A breakfast prepared by the patissier will be served to you.

The space

Our house has 3 rooms d hotes, all with independent access, 2 rooms have privative terrace,
The rooms also have a small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, flat screen tv, wifi connection.
A breakfast entirely made by the patissier will be proposed to you,
Viennoiseres, cakes, sugar or chocolate chouquettes, verrines, homemade jam etc.

Guest access

Part of the garden and devoted to the guest rooms, with deck chairs, garden table and armchairs.

Other things to note

We are 4 kms from Cabourg in a beautiful green environment.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

I do not accept holiday checks


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Patrick User Profile
February 2017
Moment très sympa
Sophie User Profile
Response from Sophie:
Tout le plaisir à été pour nous de vous recevoir; Sophie Carles
February 2017

Julien User Profile
August 2016
Très bon accueil. Chambre charmante avec terrasse privée. Très Bon petit déjeuner, apporté à l'heure voulue, viennoiseries et pain chaud,salade de fruits maison. Merci pour cette belle expérience en Normandie
Sophie User Profile
Response from Sophie:
Merci pour votre appréciation et contente que cela vous ai plus; Sophie carles
August 2016

Joined in November 2014
Sophie User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings