sala da pranzo+salotto
PRIVATE BEDROOM AVAILABLE

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and very clean private room with queen bed, TV, air conditioner, wardrobe and bedside table, BREAKFAST INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.
Very quiet area, 3 KM from Gessate, underground station of the GREEN LINE that takes you to Milan.
Great for those who want to know or have to work in Milan.

The space

The room includes a queen bed, TV, air conditioner, wardrobe, bedside table, chair, desk, mirror.

Guest access

Kitchen, lounge and bathroom are at your disposal and shared with the host.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal throughout the length of your stay.

Other things to note

For lunch and dinner, I'm very happy to help (very good cook here) but unfortunately not included in the price - open to talk about it).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Iron

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie User Profile
August 2017
I spent two months in the house and I spent two beautiful months. Elizabeth is a wonderful woman, really kind. Her husband Claudio is just the same, and both of them are so funny. You can stay for a weekend or for a long term like I did, it would be a wonderful experience. You feel like home, like a member of the family. I enjoyed so much my time here. Thank you for everything !!
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
grazie a te merie per ricordarci che aun ci sono dei bravi rragazzi e anche molto educati,che possono condividere la loro vita insieme agli anziani come noi, jjjjjj sei bella vai avanti nella tua strada a quello che voi, triunfa merie !
August 2017

Thiago User Profile
October 2016
I had a good time there, they are a very nice couple and Eliza does her best to make you feel at home. The place is very clean and was a great opportunity for me to learn Italian. I recommend.

Nicolai User Profile
April 2016
Elizabeth is a very nice and friendly person. Our stay was wonderful and We enjoyed it very much. Also, the room is very clean and confortable. It was a great experience and we highly recommend this host! I hope to see you again, Elizabeth!
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
thank you ,nicolai, you are great. thank
April 2016

Marta User Profile
February 2017
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, Elisabeth e il marito sono accoglienti e disponibili; la camera era adatta a quello che avevamo bisogno; la casa pulita e la colazione sempre pronta!

Lorenzo User Profile
January 2017
Elizabeth e suo marito Claudio sono gentilissimi, ti riempiono di attenzioni e fanno di tutto per farti sentire a casa. Ottima esperienza.

Daniela User Profile
December 2016
Purtroppo non abbiamo conosciuto Elizabeth di persona ma le comunicazioni telefoniche sono state perfette e abbiamo trovato casa senza problemi

Sonia User Profile
September 2016
Elizabeth e suo marito sono stati gentilissimi, l'accoglienza è stata ottima e durante il mio soggiorno mi sono sentita veramente a casa. Ho trovato l'appartamento veramente pulito. Ho potuto usufruire degli spazi comuni in autonomia usandoli anche come momento di interazione con i miei host e trascorrendo così del tempo in lieta compagnia.

Cambiago, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Elizabeth User Profile

Buongiorno! Mi chiamo Elizabeth, sono di origine dominicana e risiedo in Italia dal 1988. Sono sposata con Claudio e abbiamo uno splendido figlio di 24 che studia a Londra.
Casa mia e' molta tranquilla e pulita.
Mi piace la pace e tranquillita', mangiare bene e dormire :)
Siamo una famiglia per bene.

Good morning! My name is Elizabeth, I am of Dominican origin and I have been living in Italy since 1988. I'm married to Claudio and we have a wonderful 24-year-old son studying in London.
My home is very quiet and clean.
I like peace and quiet, eating well and sleeping :)
We are a family of good principles.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings