Bed & Breakfast La Cardinella
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
We live in a country house dating back to the second half of the nineteenth century, on the first hills just outside the city. We like to welcome in our home who chooses to spend a bit of his time in this land.
translated by Google

Viviamo in un casolare di campagna della seconda metà dell'Ottocento, sulle prime colline appena fuori dalla città.
Ci piace accogliere nella nostra casa chi sceglie di trascorrere un po' del suo tempo in questa terra.

The space

The two spacious, bright bedrooms are located on the second floor of the farmhouse and offer a wonderful panoramic view. Both have double beds, the rooms are communicating and this is ideal for a single family or group of friends. The floors are of original Tuscan style and the ceiling has exposed beams in the typical style of the Marche countryside. The bathroom is accessible from both rooms and features two sinks, bidets and showers. Phon, towels and linens included.
translated by Google

Le due camere, spaziose e luminose, si trovano al secondo piano del casale e offrono una meravigliosa vista panoramica. Entrambe dotate di letti matrimoniali, le stanze sono comunicanti e per questo ideali per un unico nucleo familiare o gruppo di amici.
I pavimenti sono di cotto originale dell’epoca e il soffitto è con travi a vista nello stile tipico dei casolari di campagna marchigiani.
Il bagno è accessibile da entrambe le stanze ed è dotato di due lavandini, bidet e doccia.
Phon, asciugamani e biancheria inclusi.

Guest access

In addition to the floor of the rooms, access to the garden and the breakfast room.
translated by Google

Oltre al piano delle camere accesso al giardino e alla sala colazioni.

Interaction with guests

We like to welcome in our home who chooses to spend some time in this land, sharing with our guests places and experiences. We are delighted to provide you with information about the territory to make you taste it the best.
translated by Google

Ci piace accogliere nella nostra casa chi sceglie di trascorrere un po' del suo tempo in questa terra, condividendo con i nostri ospiti luoghi ed esperienze.
Siamo contenti di fornire informazioni sul territorio per farvelo gustare al meglio.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

All'interno della casa è vietato fumare.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandy User Profile
June 2017
We stayed at Chiara and Davide for 4 nights. An amazing place, Nice and remote. Really friendly, warm people. A nice, big garden to relax in. Breakfast was also good with fresh fruit, yoghurt, Bread and homemade jams. The room is big, clean with a good bed. 10 min drive from fano, so still close to the beach. A great place to stay!

Carol User Profile
November 2016
Chiara and Davide are wonderful hosts. The large room was so cosy with the fire going for us on our arrival. It is a bit tricky to find but Davide met us to show us the way, thank you Davide. Chiara kept in touch with us to make sure everything was ready for our arrival. We would loved to have stayed longer and hope to return one day.

Lia User Profile
September 2016
What a gorgeous old house full of rustic charm in a gorgeous setting within golden sun-baked rolling hills. We stayed one night in Chiara's home with our 3 year old daughter while en route from Puglia to the Alps. The loft space consists of two very spacious bedrooms and an interconnecting bathroom. It would be ideal for friends or couples travelling together. It is accessed via Chiara's home on the ground and first floors. We were made to feel very welcome and at home by Chiara and our daughter loved her friendly dog. The bed was super comfortable with lovely pillows and high quality bed linen and the whole place was very peaceful and quiet. The highlight was the breakfast the next morning. A delicious home-baked apple cake, frittata, cheese, bread and tomatoes from the garden served in the garden. A real treat!

Luisa User Profile
August 2016
Ciara made us feel really welcome. They are lovely people. As is Mimi the dog. It was really great to stay a little away from the chaos of Fano!

Jim User Profile
June 2016
Very welcoming hosts with a renovated farmhouse in a quiet, Italian Adriatic coast country setting. Very unique and warm reception; one of our favorite visits on this trip. Even the resident dog Mimi was welcoming and spoke excellent English.

Liesbet User Profile
May 2016
We had an excellent stay (unfortunately just 1 night) at Chiara's place. The room itself is very very spacious but still cosy; everything was clean, exactly as depicted and very nicely decorated. Chiara and her husband are very nice and hospitable people. And last but not least, the breakfast was fantastic with fruits, homemade banana pancakes, cake, etc. Thanks a lot Chiara and Davide !

Fano, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Chiara User Profile

Io, Davide e la nostra cagnolina Mimì viviamo in campagna appena fuori dalla città. Abbiamo la passione per il cibo buono e ci piace accogliere nella nostra casa chi decide passare di qui, condividendo con i nostri ospiti esperienze e racconti. Amo la natura e la vita all’aria aperta e mi dedico con passione al nostro orto sinergico, per me una vera oasi di pace. Credo nelle persone che indirizzano la propria energia in progetti e idee per un futuro sostenibile. Pratico ashtanga yoga.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings