Comfortable room in a house
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I love this house because location is great. It is located close to Cal State Dominguez Hills, so it is great for students. This house is located in a quiet neighborhood, walking distance to shopping centers. I have my own gym in the garage.


Amenities

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anton User Profile
September 2017
Oscar’s house is one of the most cosy place in LA.He is a very responsible and polite host.I can recommend this place for a long vacation.Thank you very much!

Mostafa User Profile
August 2017
Oscar's place was great, clean and tidy! Got to meet his family and they are all wonderful people. I would definitely recommend Oscar's place for anyone who is looking for a place to stay in Los Angeles!

Osmundo User Profile
July 2017
Both Oscar and his father were nice and friendly.

Ambroise User Profile
May 2017
Perfect place ! Oscar is a very nice person !

Alex User Profile
May 2017
Amazing host even though more communication was with his father. He was very kind. Great place for a short and extended stay.

Kennis User Profile
May 2017
Cool place... Oscar and his dad was really nice! Great location for myself. Only thing, it's not a private bathroom.

Connor User Profile
March 2017
I really enjoyed my extended stay with Oscar. Very welcoming and a comfortable bedroom. Perfect for what I was looking for!

Carson, California, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Oscar User Profile

I'm a French and Spanish High School teacher. I love traveling and learning new languages. I am currently learning Italian and Tagalog. I love watching European Soccer and I like to work out as well. My favorite travel destination is the island of Palawan in the Philippines. I love to going to the beach, renting a boat and go island hopping. I enjoy watching action films and documentaries. I can't live without traveling. Traveling is what gives motivation to my life. I travel 3 times a year, during Summer break, Winter break and Spring Break.

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings