Double room to rent in shared house
Double room to rent in shared house

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

TBC


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Georgia User Profile

I am 26 and I live in london where I graduated from University of London, School Studies, with Social Anthropology. Currently I work at a popular Tapas restaurant. My interests are food, sustainable living, markets, particularly food, art sculpture (I have a card for Tate and the Royal Academy which guests are welcome to make use of) and travelling. I did a big trip to India and South East Asia a few years ago, and I try to visit everyone I know who lives in Europe and further afield. I think the best way to visit a city is to stay with people who know it so they can recommend the best places to visit/eat and things to do. It saves a lot of time and you can see another side to a place. I have always thought that schemes such as Air bnb are such a great idea I am both a host and I use it every time I go on holiday. As a host I think I can offer a clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay (which is what I think are the most important things to provide) and share as much about London and the local area, Hackney, as I can to make sure that anyone staying will make the most of their time here, including helping with maps/transport advice. I am a considerate guest as I know what it is like to be a host. And I always look forward to finding out about places from the people that know it the best!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings