Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

ที่จอดรถส่วนบุคคล หน้าห้องพัก

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Property type: Other
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
Not very good. The room was ok, 10 minuts in taxi far away from the beach and the city. We booked room for three person but the result was we had only one matrimonial bed, with 2 pillows and 2 towels. We had to ask another pillow and towel and we had to sleep in three persons in the matrimonial bed. We accepted that just because we had booked for one night. They don't have any room with 3 beds, I repeat: they don't have rooms for three persons although they tell you they have. I also chatted and asked,before to get there, to have 3 mattresses and they replied they can put the third mattress for us but they don't. Also the man in reception doesn't talk English. For the rest the room was OK, normal
Arun User Profile
Response from Arun:
Sorry! We talked to you. We has only one bed. in every room. Bed just 6 feet. You stay 3 people. We will add pillows and blankets. Without the added expense. This way we do not understand. We do not loyal?
August 2016

Sandra User Profile
February 2017
A 3km du centre, il faut obligatoirement louer un scooter. On se sent comme chez soit, a la réception ils ont le nécessaire, boisson, café, tabac et quelques petites choses à grignoter. L'endroit est vraiment propre, et l'accueil est très agréable!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Nairn, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Arun User Profile
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings