Living roomLiving room
Double Bedroom In Camden Mews (TC)
Double Bedroom In Camden Mews (TC)


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Immaculate bedroom in a beautiful Camden mews situated in the heart of London. Spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen and two bathrooms. 10 minutes walk from Camden Town and Kings Cross tube station.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

Immaculate bedroom in a beautiful Camden mews situated in the heart of London. Spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen and two bathrooms. 10 minutes walk from Camden Town and Kings Cross tube station.


House Rules
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
George User Profile
February 2017
We stayed at Toms place because we were going to a party nearby, however the location is great. We walked to the Wellcome collection and into Camden Town. The bed is very comfortable and the house is quiet. It feels very safe as it's a gated community and there is a nice view of gardens from the bedroom window.

Yi-Ju User Profile
January 2017
Room is okay , and check in is quite easy,don't have hot water can take shower at night is annoying , have to wait until morning , we turn on the heater at first is working , but after one hour it getting cold , then we just realize maybe they turn heat off?! But is the late night I really don't want to call the host to bother him about those thing ....
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
Hi Ju, sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. Whilst we don't have the boiler running throughout the day, we make sure that it's on for 4 hours in the morning (8am - 12pm) and 4 hours in the evening (7pm - 11pm). Please always feel free to ask us if you have any questions about the flat, we want your stay to be as comfortable as possible. If you have any other suggestions or feedback, please do let me know. Cheers, Tom
January 2017

Megan User Profile
November 2016
We had a great stay at Tom's place. No one was there when we arrived but a key was left for us and we got in and found our room no problem. We went out for the evening and we heard people moving about the place when we got back pretty late but still didn't see anyone. Same again in the morning. The room was very clean and was set up nicely for us with clean towels. The bathroom wasn't particularly clean but we're both student so can handle a slightly dirty bathroom. Overall, the stay was great. Room was quiet and the place was easy to find. There was no lock on the door but we didn't have any valuables with us so we weren't too worried. Tom was great with keeping in contact with us and gave us all the information we needed. Great host :)

Camilla User Profile
November 2016
Lovely room with very comfortable bed in cosy room. The housemates are so friendly and helpful. The house is accessible with a key so you can come and go as you wish, there's plenty of privacy or you can socialise with the others too. Good bus links or walk to Kings cross station. Bathroom was clean and towels provided, shower isn't very powerful, but fine! Excellent stay overall. Camilla and Alex.

Moruya User Profile
March 2016
The stay at Thomas' place was okay. He was really friendly. We've had a nice weekend in London. However, compared to the experience I've made previously with airbnb, it was a bit disappointing. We were quite lucky to even make it through the gate leading to the building because we didn't get a code, so if it did not happened to be open at that minute, we would have waited on the street. The bathroom was dirty (nothing like on the pictures) and was lacking any essentials (towels, toilet paper, hand soap). There wasn't any space in the room to put our stuff, except on the floor or bed. The area was really nice, close walking distances to public transport, supermarkets and pubs. Also, it was really quiet for such a central location.

Carrie User Profile
March 2016
Thomas was really helpful and communication was excellent. We were able to leave our bags earlier in the evening and return to the room fairly late which was ideal. Comfy bed lovely and clean. Our friend missed their train so we had an extra guest sleep on the floor too which Thomas's house mates were really cool about. Great value, very nice host.

David User Profile
March 2016
It was a nice Flat and very friendly :) the area is great, calm and there is a supermarket near bye. Also tube and pubs are in walking distance.

This host has 72 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2012
Thomas User Profile

Living in Camden with 4 friends.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.