Double size and comfy couch!
Double size and comfy couch!


Shared room

2 Guests

1 bed


Shared room

2 Guests

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to my flat, located in a safe and pretty neighbourhood close to some museums, pubs, clubs, cafes and pretty parks. I have a double size couch available in the living room. I offer you a light breakfast (bread, tea, milk and fruits).

The space

Sleeps 2 (an aircouch available on request)
Shared bathroom (shared with one other room)
Free wifi
TV

With warmth and hospitality offered with our accommodation our aim is to make sure our guests are surrounded by a peaceful and enjoyable atmosphere.

Teusaquillo neighbourhood is an area surrounded by some nice cafes, restaurants, theaters, and is usually a resting place for cyclists,walkers and those who enjoy a break into the busy city.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £6 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Bogotá, Colombia · Joined in April 2015
Javier User Profile

I enjoy so much travel around of the world, also I like have a chats with people from differents places. I'm a quiet guy, respectful, happy and funny.
I really enjoy to have couchsurfers and to give them a comfy, clean and tidy place to stay.

Response rate: 0%
(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more