Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy single room in a nice and peaceful area. The room is in a 3-bed-end terrace-house. Bathroom and kitchen are shared. Big supermarket is 5 minutes walk away. Guests can make use of the kitchen and all cooking utensils. There is free street parking.

Railwaystation, Tesco headquarters, Xerox and Shire park (Roche, Paint Point and many more) are less than 20 minutes by foot.

Buses, trains, taxis and driving are all options. However there is a lot available by foot.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No shoes on carpet.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eve User Profile
September 2017
Room is exactly as described and quite comfortable. Place was exceptionally clean!

Mihaly User Profile
September 2017
Another fantastic stay with Benjamin. Definitely recommend and will half stay again.

Mark User Profile
September 2017
I stayed at Ben and Tinidads place over the weekend, Really lovely people and a nice room, great price and location was handy as I had a wedding close by. Would definitely recommended staying again instead of paying high price hotel fees.

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
The room was perfect. The house was nice and clean and in a calm neighborhood. Contact with Benjamin went very smooth. Would definitely recommend this place!

Mihaly User Profile
August 2017
Really lovely place and conveinent for me. Benjamin is a great host. I recommend and will gladly stay when next in WGC

Mihaly User Profile
August 2017
Overall great time. Will definitely recommend

Grace User ProfileGrace is a superhost.
March 2017
Benjamin and his girlfriend were great hosts - super friendly and accommodating. Flexible with regards to arrival/departure. Very close to Tewin Bury Farm where I (EMAIL HIDDEN)fy bed and clean, light room. Slept so well! Would totally recommend them as hosts! Thanks so much both of you.

Welwyn Garden City, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Benjamin & Trinidad User ProfileBenjamin & Trinidad is a superhost.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings