View on the balcony of your room. By now the balcony is a little different, as we repared it.
This is the back garden. On the top you see the balcony of your room.


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

The room is light and a perfect place to relax. There is enough space for your clothes. It has a balcony where you can sit in the afternoon sun during summertime. We share the bathroom. It has a bath-tube and an extra toilet. Using the wasmachine can be discussed. We have an extra room which you can find in our profile (sometimes handy for families).
There are facilities to make tea and coffee (nespresso). There are towels and a bathrobe for use. And if you need anything..just ask.
We can make breakfast for €7,50 p.p. Please let us know in advance.

Guest access

Using our kitchen downstairs can be discussed. Please ask in advance.

Interaction with guests

We love company! If you want to ask something or you just want to tell a story, please do. You are welcome to ask us anything.

Other things to note

We have a cat. If you are allergic, maybe this is a wrong address, as he likes to sneak upstairs..even he is not allowed.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

We expect our guests to feel at home. Please feel relaxed and we hope -as we do- you can respect the house and the people who live in it.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
May 2017
Roger and Sophie were amazing hosts. The house was really clean and beautiful and exactly like in the pictures. Even that we just went to sleep there are things inside the house that we had loved to use like the inside garden and the balcony . Great location to look around and use transport.

Cristina User Profile
April 2017
Roger and Sofia were great hosts. The room was clean and very nice. They prepared all the amenities and they gave us suggestions for our trip. We enjoyed our time there, even if it was just for two days. Highly recommended!

I WANT TO THANK SOFIA AND ROGER for the treatment I received. They are a very communicative and friendly couple who make your stay very pleasant. I Would like to thank AGAIN and I encourage ALL PEOPLE WHO WANT TO STAY IN HILVERSUM THAT DO IN THEIR HOME, you will feel very comfortable in the company of this wonderful couple. THANK YOU FOR ALL OF NEW

Mélodie User Profile
May 2016
Thanks for your hospitality, it was a good trip. Roger and Sofia are arranged and friendly. Only 20 min by train to Amsterdam. Quiet area. Ready to retourn :-)
Roger User Profile
Response from Roger:
Thank you so much Mélodie, for your nice words. We will be happy to welcome you again ;-).
May 2016

Maeva User Profile
April 2017
Super weekend chez Roger, hôtes très sympathiques, discrets, assez disponibles. Café et thé à disposition, lit confortable, quartier calme, petite terrasse. Pour ce qui est du trajet jusqu'à Amsterdam, 30 minutes tout compris (5 min de marche jusqu'à la gare, 20 min de train), passages fréquents et possibilité d'acheter un pass 2 ou 3 jours, qui comprend tram, métro, bus et train bien sûr. Places de parking gratuites disponibles dans le quartier. Je recommande vivement, car bon rapport qualité/prix !

Marco User Profile
March 2017
Goede kamer met daarbij een leuk schattig balkon, alleen was nu het weer er niet voor om deze te gebruiken. Genoeg boeken om te lezen en voor mij was het belangrijk de goede wifi verbinding, waardoor ik nog wat werk op locatie kon uitvoeren. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
Roger User Profile
Response from Roger:
Dankjewel Marco! We zien je graag weer verschijnen.
March 2017

Jordi User Profile
November 2016
En general la estancia estuvo bien, la habitació era amplia, limpia y la cam muy confortable. Nos vinieron a recoge a la estación de ren que está a solo 5 minutos andando, fueron muy amables. Por poner un inconveniente, aunque tampoco lo echamos en falta, podrian poner un televisor en la habitación. En general estuvimos bien alojados y los dueños fueron atentos.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hilversum, Netherlands · Joined in January 2014
Roger User Profile

Ik woon samen met Sofia en Isa, mijn dochter van bijna 18. We zijn beide zelfstandig. Ik werk in Communicatie en Media-design. Sofia geeft kookworkshops met als specialisatie Chocolade. Isa houdt van drummen en acteren.
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.