Skip to content
Shared kitchen
In the heart of Copenhagen
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy room in a 120 square meter apartment in the center of Copenhagen. 5 minutes walking from Nørreport metro and train station, and walking distance to all the main sites in Copenhagen. It's next to the botanical garden and the lakes.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is £123

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcello User Profile
July 2017
Perfect place to stay with friends. Quite central and well connected.

David User Profile
April 2017
Can't recommend this apartment enough! In a great location with everything being a short walk away, we were made to feel very welcome and had full use of the apartment. Hosts were great and will definitely take care of you. David & Katie

명준 User Profile
April 2016
Completely satisfied! Pretty close to city centre, wide room, cozy atmosphere, and host with full of kindness. Plus, they have everything in the kitchen, so we had pleasant time cooking by ourselves. Thank you all and I will never forget precious moment in Copenhagen :)

Eimantas User Profile
July 2017
It's been a very pleasent stay. The host was really nice and offered help if needed. The appartment was really nice and clean. Will definitely use them for my next stay in Copenhagen. Keep it going Louis!

Astrid User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is positioned in a very attractive neighbourhood in central Copenhagen. The street is quiet and safe and is walking distance from all major tourist attractions as well as shopping areas.

Tsai User Profile
July 2017
The location is good. It's 15 min by walking from train station( not Copenhagen centre station). The host is really nice and friendly. His flat is on fifth floor, but he help me to carry on my luggage to his flat. The kitchen was very clear.

Tyler User Profile
June 2017
Great location, apartment was very well kept and clean. Very nice place and close to many restaurants, bars, and tourist activities. Overall great experience definitely would recommend!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Katrine Louise User Profile
Interaction with guests

You will be living in the aparment with a medical student, who is more than willing to help you with any information needed.

About Katrine Louise
39 year old woman, living with my 8 year old son. work as a chef in The salvation army. Love to travel and meet new people from around the world.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings