Keyless Entry..Very convenient
More Space, Less $$$$, The Whole Family Together
Hosted by Ele
Ele is the host.
14 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
14 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nestled in a Cozy cul-da-sac quiet Area Very Intimate, Lots of Trees and shaded Rear Deck and fenced in Yard very central location, minutes from Historic Stone Mountain Park, Restaurants, and Stone crest Mall, walking distance to Bus stop


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Cable TV
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 10 guests
Cleaning Fee £117
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £202 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

You are a friend at my Home, treat it as your own.
Please conform the appropriate number of Guest in your party to expedite the check-in process and to avoid cancellation of your reservation.
No Parties WHATSOEVER !!!!
No Pets.
No smoking on the premises!
Drug use is not permitted
No set Quiet time as long as the noise doesn't impact the Neighbors.
Replace anything you break.
All properties are monitored my ring surveillaince
Please adjust the Thermostat when you're away.
All properties are monitored by Ring Surveillance
All tampons, Diapers, wipes etc. To be placed in plastic bags provided and disposed in the trash receptacle by the Garage door .
Place dirty towels and linens in laundry basket provided in the laundry room.
In addition to Airbnb verifications all Guest staying at the property will be required to provide Drivers License or Official ID before check-in.
Only registered Guest are allowed on the premises.
Additional guest are not allowed without written consent.
Upon departure please notify host via text message.
Minimum age of 25 years of age only to make reservations
Check out time is at 10 am. Unauthorized late check outs will be assessed a fee starting at 80.00.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
April 2017
Very clean but a little way out. Would recommend updating the info notebook to include restaurants, etc. If you go left on Panola towards I-20

Tye User Profile
March 2017
Great location! Very prompt and professional customer service. The property was clean and ideal for my party of 7. The neighborhood is quiet and the neighbors were friendly. I would definitely stay with Ele again!

Thilini User Profile
March 2017
Had a best stay in this lovely home

Alvin User Profile
January 2017
It's an awesome place to stay in a nice quite and relaxing neighborhood.

Matt User Profile
January 2017
This house is in a great community. Went for a jog through the neighborhood and everybody was very nice. The house is as depicted. Very comfortable beds and all the amenities you would want at your own home. I would stay here again.

Wendy User Profile
January 2017
Very clean - great communication. Thank you

Brittney User Profile
October 2016
Ele & her daughter were very accommodating even with some confusion and minor travel setbacks. They were easy to get in touch with. As for the house? GORGEOUS, SPACIOUS, & CLEAN. Three bedrooms, each nice & comfy. The rear deck was a wonderful touch. We especially appreciated the cable, Hulu, and Netflix options on every tv. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. We DEFINITELY recommend this host to anyone else and will CERTAINLY be back for our next Atlanta business trip! Thanks so much ladies!!!

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in May 2015
Ele User Profile

Travelling is one of my Favorite Hobbies I have travelled all over the World and I enjoy meeting and Entertaining friends and new acquaintances, I love and enjoy an active live style, Dancing is number one, Biking, Tennis, and Mountain Climbing...

Having me as a Host or Guest will be a delightful experience I am easy going and lots of fun, I love to Laugh and have a great time, I am from a large family and worked with people all my life... I am really Genuinely a people person.. so lets me !!!!!!!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings