Apartamento 1 Dormitorio Terraza

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Fully equipped 1 bedroom Duplex Apartment. This apartment has a living room, kitchen, toilet and terrace on the ground floor. Upstairs bedroom with double bed and bathroom. Capacity for 4 people. It has private parking space in the same building. (Rate 10 € / day) not included in the price.
translated by Google

Apartamento Dúplex de 1 Dormitorio totalmente acondicionado.
Este apartamento cuenta con salón comedor, cocina equipada, aseo y terraza en la planta baja. En la planta alta habitación con cama doble y baño.
Capacidad para 4 personas.
Dispone de plaza de parking privado en el mismo edificio. (Tarifa 10€/dia) no incluido en el precio.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Charlotte User Profile
August 2016
Cosy and spacious apartment in a renovated building in San Miguel, Jerez. Our hosts were very warm and flexible and provided help at any occasion. We were 2 friends - one slept on the sofa-bed, the other in the soft queen size bed - spending a week during summertime. The apartment is located at the ground floor. Should you have noisy neighbours at the 1st floor, you would may be disturbed by their movements. Apart from this point, this is a quiet place where to stay. Kitchen well equiped !

This host has 111 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seville, SpainJoined in April 2014
Pablo User Profile

I love traveling, meeting people and find out new places.

I wish every person who comes to my apartment feel like home.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings