A cool northern bedroomA small, but well functioned bathroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Near the sea and nice paths for walking. Green and quiet surroundings. No steps or stairs

The space

The vally Paraiso is part of the municipality of Villajoyosa, in the south end. Our street, urb.Jon Rok, runs under the hill with the tower, sliding downwards to the beach. It is an "dead end" road, very quiet and protected from trafic.

Guest access

Outside the flat you have several sittinggroup areas to your disposal. You can have all your meals outside and barbeque. You have a key to a private path to the beach, so you can walk down only in your swimmingsuit. You have access to beachchairs and each guest gets a think bathingtowel.

Interaction with guests

If you want, we can provide you with lots of information on what to do whilst you are in Villajoyosa.

License or registration number

VT-450308-A
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Some neighbour dogs can bark during the day and night, also a cock! At daytime you can hear the normale traffic on the street 200 meters away
Pet(s) live on property - The neighbour upstairs has two well looked after cats. One in indoorcat.
No parking on property - You can drive to the house with the luggage, but park in the sideroads, ca 200 meters from the house.
Some spaces are shared - The street right outside is used by the houses in the end of the street. You must keep chairs and your stuff away from the drive-through passage.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 9 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 14 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Graham User Profile
June 2017
Really it's all been said in previous reviews, but I have to mention the warm welcome, the well-equiped kitchen and barbeque, the beautiful patio and last but not least the feeling of being home from home! If I had to sum it all up in a word, it would be hygge!

Kathrin Lucia User Profile
March 2017
I enjoyed staying at Reiduns house very much, the view from the terrace is wonderful! Reidun was very reliable, helpful and the house is cosy and perfect for 2 or even 4 persons. Located 3 minutes from a quiet and very beautiful beach an 10 minutes walk to the city center. Die Wohnung ist perfekt für 2-4 Personen, super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis mit wunderschönem Ausblick aufs Meer von der Sonnenterrasse! Direkt an einem ruhigen und wunderschönen Strand gelegen, 10 Minuten zu Fuss zur Stadt oder zum großen Supermarkt Mercadona. Reidun ist sehr zuverlässig und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder.

Charlotte User Profile
February 2017
Casa naranja is really a cute, comfy place. Very clean, well equipped (even with enough small lamps), and with nice details like candles to brighten your evenings on the spacious terrace that will make you stay - with its wide view on to the ocean which is accessible through a small private pathway - just three minutes to walk. Really a nice hideaway - with good public transportation and the lively town of Villajoyosa close by. Muchissimas gracias Reidun!

Floortje User ProfileFloortje is a superhost.
December 2016
We had a great time in Reidun's charming apartment. The place is bigger then the picture's show. We had friends over and stayed with four adults, and that fitted easily! The view from the terrace overlooking the see and the sunset in the evening is wonderful. You can walk to the beach in a view minutes and to the lovely village in about 15 minutes. The upstairs neighbour Brad was very friendly and helpful and gave us the adres of the best restaurants in town for our Christmas dinners: Casa Elordi and La Teula Negra. We will come again. Hasta la vista!

Marit User Profile
November 2016
En enkel, men grei leilighet. Veldig lytt, særlig en del trafikkstøy og hundebjeffing om kveldene. Litt lite kjøkkenutstyr, og når vi ventet besøk måtte vi låne kaffekopper av en nabo. Det var også litt kattepiss-lukt utenfor. Vi satt likevel ute og nøt frokost med fin utsikt mot havet i det fjerne. Reidun var dessuten svært fleksibel, og når vi trengte å leie en ekstra natt på sparket, gikk det i orden uten problemer.

Jasper User Profile
October 2016
Great place, in a quiet neighbourhood, I enjoyed my stay. Reidun is very friendly and helpful, always available and providing useful information about the area. Recommended!

Diana User Profile
September 2016
We really enjoy our stay in Casa Naranja. Quite, cozy and green surroundings. We could use lemons from lemon trees near the house. Perfect location for those who wants to be farther from the city center noises and so on. It is 10 minutes walk to supermarket where you could also buy a fresh seafood. And to the city center it is only 15 minutes walk. There are sandy beach in city center, but all our leisure time we enjoyed in the nearby charming pebble beach (only 2 minutes from apartments). In apartment we have everything for comfortable vacation. We definitely recommend this appartment and also we want to come back again in the future.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trondheim, NorwayJoined in December 2015
Reidun User ProfileReidun is a superhost.

I am a former leader of a primary and secondary school for adults in Trondheim and grandmother of 7 lovely kids. I enjoy having family, friends and guests at my house. To learn the Spanish language and cooking are my aims this year.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings