Entrance


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two Bedroom Home in the San Francisco neighborhood of Twin Peaks. Great location for hikers and for those who enjoy walking and exploring San Francisco's hidden neighborhoods. Backs up to the "Lookout Point" in Twin Peaks nestled in Redwoods with large garden. Short hike up to the highest point in Twin Peaks where you can enjoy the views of San Francisco and the entire Bay Area. One bedroom available or entire house. Fireplace, deck and garden setting in very quiet neighborhood.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

No shoes in the house. If you rent the entire house please clean up after yourself and do the dishes. If you rent just the room I will make your bed and just put the dishes in the sink and I will wash them for you. I will also make you a nice breakfast with coffee, fruit, eggs and yogurt....


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Douglas User Profile

Single gay male. Very in to being healthy and active. If you prefer just the one Master Bedroom, (you will still have run of the entire house) I will be happy to provide a healthy breakfast with fruits/veggies/eggs/pastries/yogurt. Love sports. I'm in the architectural and interior industry. Love working out and boxing. I do not allow smoking/drinking/partying on the premises.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings