Single bed Nice size shower
Your Home Away From Home!
Your Home Away From Home!


Private room

1 Guest

1 bedroom

2 beds


Private room

1 Guest

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ms.Lise St.Germain.
The owner of the house is French Canadian.
She works in the film business.She is very busy.
Jeana will be looking after her
listing.

This is a room in a split level corner house.
Private entrance and ensuite.Tiny kitchen.

The room is spacious with double and single bed.
Use of micro and fridge for room.
Or use of main floor kitchen.There is also cold breakfast if so
desired. The house is steps to streetcar and mins.to RoyalYork
subway.

The space

Traveller your host speaks both English and French.

We care that you are able to have the best time while in Toronto
as possible

Guest access

You have a large bedroom with its own ensuite.Large windows.
Use of microwave and your own fridge,your own entrance.
Also use of main floor kitchen.

Interaction with guests

We will help you during your stay as we can.

Other things to note

If your a student we are willing to pick you up from airport.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £71
Security Deposit: £74
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No Smoking in or around our home,please or wild parties.
we will gladly give you info that you may need ahead of time.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

We live in Toronto's Beaches area ,Queen/Woodbine/Kingston Road. · Joined in March 2012
Jeanalexis User Profile


We travel and love it. Enjoy meeting people from all over.
Steven's an artist and writer and I work in theatre and film,both union
/ indie and COC.
I like to cook and bake,Steven and I both like to cycle .He enjoys video games and we both like movies and festivals in Toronto.We're easy going.
We've had many students stay with us over
a 10 year period. So we welcome business/professionals as well as students to stay with us short or long term.

Response rate: 0%
(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.