Stretch out in the living room, which gets amazing light. Nearly every switch in the house is on a dimmer.Modern dining space with new table (with butterfly leaf) and chairs.
Bright + Modern + Close to Everything

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Soak up the Boulder experience in this sun-filled, centrally located town home. Listen to cyclists whiz by from the cozy private deck that backs to one of the city's best bike paths. Five-minute drive or 10-minute bike to downtown...or just stay and relax in the open living/dining space, enjoying takeout or whipping up a meal in the newly remodeled kitchen.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £57
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

BABYSITTER COMING? Should you plan to use a sitter during your stay, please provide the name and mobile number for that person. It is essential that we be aware of anyone not listed on the booking who will be in our home during your stay.

PLEASE REMOVE SHOES while in the house.

NO SMOKING (anything) indoors or on the back deck. Please be considerate of neighbors as we do share a couple walls with them, but we never hear them.

NO PETS. Two of us are allergic to dander.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristen User Profile
July 2017
Staying here had the comforts of home, only better decorated and with great reading material. She definitely raised my new level of expectations when using Airbnb.

Cheryl User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful find!! We really enjoyed our stay, both at Sarah's home, and in Boulder! Sarah was very responsive to my questions, their home was clean, and had many 'little touches' that helped make the stay that much sweeter :) Thank you Sarah for sharing your home and city us!:)

Zach User Profile
June 2017
The coolest thing about this place is it feels as if you are a part of a kid friendly community. The neighbors are friendly and welcoming, the bike path is right behind the house, walking distance to Rayback Collective and overall a great place to stay. The home itself was clean, well decorated, functional, a bit warm for 90+ degree days but a great cross breeze keeps it Boulder cool. Cozy atmosphere with attention to detail, Sarah covers all the bases. I would definitely stay here again.

Corinne User Profile
May 2017
Sarah's place was wonderful. Sarah was very communicative. The house was beautiful, clean, and cozy. I would recommend staying there to anyone.

Lea User Profile
October 2016
Great Boulder getaway! Quiet and serene neighborhood and communicating with Sarah was so easy and clear. Loved our time there!

Margi User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
July 2016
Thanks so much! Worked out perfectly.

Boulder, Colorado, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Sarah User Profile

Hi there! We are pleased to welcome you into our home. We are a happy and healthy couple loving life in Boulder, Colorado. I enjoy doing anything outside, entertaining, interior design, refinishing thrifted furniture, and making gifts. I'm a freelance writer/editor, and my husband Robin, a native of Ireland, works at a startup downtown. He loves to bike and cooks a mean poached egg. He's also a wonderful dad to our twins.

I love arranging and rearranging our home to fit our style and needs, and we want you to to feel as home here as we do!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sarah’s place.
Sarah
Robin helps host.
Robin
Similar listings