Skip to content
LivingroomLivingroom
Entire flat

Apartment with balcony close to the City

Apartment with balcony close to the City

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath

Østerbro is full of cozy little cafes and nice restaurants. The area is beautiful and very quiet - there's a big park and three big lakes very close. Spacious and very cozy apartment. 2 nice big showers 1 floor down (12 small steps).
The apartment also has a spacious balcony overlooking the garden and yard.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Washer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 3PM
Self check-in with lockbox

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kate User Profile
Kate
November 2016
Lovely cosy flat in a good location. Thanks for a good stay!
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
August 2016
Very good stay, house was super clean which was a surprise, possibly the most clean apartment I've stayed in on Airbnb. Location the only issue as not to close to a metro but apart from that 5/5
Meagan User Profile
Meagan
February 2018
This is an amazing apartment in a lovely neighborhood and walking distance from everything. I really enjoyed my stay.
Petra User Profile
Petra
September 2017
Very clean, nice apartment. For the weekend with two persons absolutely fine. Centrally located, but quiet in the night.
Sabine User Profile
Sabine
July 2017
We loved staying a week at Emilie's 'place . The apartment is clean and cosy and the surroundings are really nice . We didn't meet Emilie but everything was well organised .. Don't hesitate to rent Emilie's aprtement .
Richard User Profile
Richard
May 2017
We rented Emilies apartment for a lovely weekend in may! Everything with the booking and communication was very fast and straight forward. Flexible with both arrival and departure time. We never met Emilie but she put the keys in a safetybox and was available if we needed to ask …
Arnaud User Profile
Arnaud
October 2016
The flat is small and cosy, in a cool district no far away from the city centre. The shower is in the basement but it's not a problem. Emilie is very kind and nice host and answers to the questions very quickly. Thank you.

Hosted by Emilie Kruse

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2016
Emilie Kruse User Profile
17 Reviews
I'm 30 years old and I work as a nurse. I work at a psyciatric ward in Frederiksberg. I'm very social and can't think of anything better than to hang out with my friends and family. I've been told i'm very open person and is easy to make laugh:-)
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Copenhagen, Denmark

It's a great mix of quiet little streets, delicious restaurants and cozy cafes.
There's an old historic Church in the neighborhood as well as a big park with a beautiful little lake surrounded by ta…

Getting around

400 meters to public transport (bus).
About 20 minutes by bus to the center of Copenhagen (Strøget and Rådhuspladsen).

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings