Big wardrobe for long term rental Cabinet for storage
Homestay in downtown
Hosted by Tina
Tina is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom on 3rd floor of a house with all convenience for travelers or seasonal expats. The house is new, light and quiet in an alley. Guest has access to their own space on 3rd floor. Bedroom has modern furniture, and a comfortable large bed.

The space

This 35sqm spacious bedroom is suitable for weekly travelers or long-term expats with needs to be in central downtown. The bedroom is on a separate floor (3rd floor) with a private bathroom and access to rooftop balcony and laundry. Maid service free of charge 2 times per week (maid cleans the whole house for owner). Guest has all privacy in the room and can use kitchen for basic facilities.
We provide free wifi, free hot shower, and electricity. Toilet paper is provided but other bathroom essentials are not included and you may purchase all-included package for only $10 per week.

Guest access

Private bathroom
Rooftop balcony
Laundry area
Shared kitchen

Interaction with guests

Owner lives in the house
A family of only 3 people.
Guest has privacy on 3rd floor with seperate bathroom and toilet.
Laundry area is on 4th floor
Shared kitchen has all utensils and full facilities.

Other things to note

Owner family lives in the house.
This is a shared space of a big 4 floors house.
3rd floor is 100sqm spacious
Guest has access to separate bathroom on 3rd floor.
Rooftop balcony is green and clean
Owners live with 3 cute friendly dogs: 1 sheperd collie and 2 vnmese chihuahua.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Do not lose keys to main door.
Turn off power when not in room.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Yeseul User Profile
February 2017
친절하신 분들이었다. 주택중심가에 위치했고 통일궁과 성당 등 여행자거리와 벤탄마켓다니기 가까운 거리였다. 낮엔 더워서 택시타야 하지만 밤엔 걸어다닐 수 있는 거리이다. 맨 윗층 방을 사용했고 화장실은 개별화장실이었다. 옷장과 침대가 넓었지만 옷걸이와 수건이 부족했다. 호텔만큼 편하지는 못했지만 중심가에 위치했고 안전하고 조용한 편이었다. 강아지와 새가 있다. 집에 들어가고 나올때 항상 짖었지만 물지는 않으니까 걱정하지 않아도 된다. 정말 가정집에 머무는 것이기 때문에 기본적으로 지켜줘야할 에티켓이 있다. 더 자유롭게 여행하고 싶은 사람이라면 여기보단 호텔을 추천한다.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in May 2015
Tina User Profile

I love animals. I enjoy bicycling around the city in the weekends and spend time meeting new people.
Lao was a big trip that changed me. I now enjoy exploring new cities and Vietnam is a great country to do so.

Languages: English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings