Private robe, bar fridge with tea and coffee makingBrand new private ensuite


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
18 travellers saved this place

About this listing

I am offering a lovely brand new studio. This delightfully quaint space comes with a private ensuite/bathroom. It has a lounge area, TV, bar fridge, air conditioner and wifi. You can make your own tea and coffee. You are separate from the main home and have your own private entrance, so you can come and go as you please.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: £53 / night

Description

The space

The entrance to the Studio has a lush green courtyard with table and chairs, bench, potted plants and roses. It truly is a restful and secluded place.

We have a BBQ which can be used to cook your lunch and evening meals. You are welcome to come in and cook your breakfast in the morning and have a chat.

With hospitals near by (King Edward, Princess Margaret, Sir Charles Gardiner, St John of Gods, Hollywood Hospitals), many eating places, shopping centres, laundrymat, doctor's surgery, and of course great beaches are all close by.

CBD Perth is only 5km from us, an easy commute by bus or train.

Interaction with guests

I work part-time with odd hours but if you need help or guidance of the local area I am more than happy to assist.

Getting around

Depending on your style of transport there is a bus route within easy walk and the train station 1.5km from the Studio. Many of my guests walk to Daglish train station train into CBD Perth or Fremantle.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Perth, Australia · Joined in August 2014
Christine User Profile

I am a very friendly out going sort of a person. I love having people around me I hosted overseas students for 19 years.
I like to exercise, go to the beach with my two little Westies and work part-time.
I have travelled extensively all over the world.
I would try to make you feel at home as its a very relaxed atmosphere.
I love going to shows, movies and reading books.
I love cooking and now with all the cooking shows I get a bit carried away.

I would love to tell you all about Perth what to see and do etc.

I am just starting out in Airbnb.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet