Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and comfortable house not far from the best beaches and places around Sini's peninsula

The space

The house is composed by two floors. Downstairs there's a doble room, two single beds and a big bathroom. First floor we have another double room and a bathroom.
The living room is big and comfortable with a 6 guests table and sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped.
The basement zona is fresh and you don't need airconditioning during the summer.

Guest access

* Beach stuff & accessories available for guests
* Outside garden with table & chairs
* Microwave
* Toster
* Tv
* Wi-fi
* Free Parking
* Baby kit available


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 11AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM

Guests should leave the apartment in a clean state.
Smoking is only allowed in the garden and the ashtray provided must be used.
Guests should leave shared items and common areas in the same condition they were found in.
Keep noise to a minimum.
Be respectful of the neighbours.
Extra guests are not permitted.
Guests should use the utilities responsibly.
Guests should check that the main door is closed when leaving the property.
Bed linen and towels are provided
Late check in without any advise can have an extra fee as well check in after 22.00.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cecile User Profile
August 2016
Accueil très correct malgré la barrière de la langue. Logement très propre. Cuisine bien équipée. Logement proche de plages et de sites très beaux.

Lydia User Profile
July 2016
Nous avons été bien accueilli par Stephania qui vit au dessus avec sa famille. L appartement est bien situé. La partie en sous sol est plutôt agréable, et très bien équipé pour les enfants. En revanche, il est dommage que la 2eme chambre soit sur un autre pallier totalement indépendant. Cependant, les soirées sur la terrasse sont très sympathiques. Ce logement est adapté à des courts séjours.

Stéphane User Profile
July 2016
L'accueil est très chaleureux et les propriétaires attentifs à leurs hotes. L'habitation reste fraîche en été car située partiellement en sous-sol, avec de petites fenêtres. La seconde chambre à l'étage est accessible par un escalier extérieur (bémol pour de jeunes enfants) et donne sur la terrasse.

This host has 181 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2012
Cinzia User Profile

Hi there!

My name's Cinzia I'm an Italian girl, 34 years old. Enjoy one of my properties listed on Airbnb just have a look at my guest evaluations page!

Cheers

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings